Office Summary

Willow Grove Dentistry
519 Davisville Rd.
Willow Grove,  PA 19090

 (215) 659-1245

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (24 ratings)
Previous Next 4

"I wish I had found Willow Grove Dentistry sooner - if I had I would never have missed my yearly check-ups! Dr. Recigno and his staff are amazing...from the office staff to the assistants to Dr. Recigno himself. I highly recommend this practice and if you have a dental phobia, I bet you'll finally be able to say that you love your dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RD on 06/23/2017

"I wish I had found Willow Grove Dentistry sooner - if I had I would never have missed my yearly check-ups! Dr. Recigno and his staff are amazing...from the office staff to the assistants to Dr. Recigno himself. I highly recommend this practice and if you have a dental phobia, I bet you'll finally be able to say that you love your dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RD on 06/23/2017

"I avoided going to the dentist for several years because of fear and bad experiences. I've had three appointments so far at WGD and everything has been fine. Starting with the diagnostic visit with much more modern equipment than I've ever seen to scaling and root planing which was totally painless and fairly quick!! The staff is professional and friendly and the TV in the ceiling is a good distraction too. As fearful as I was, I feel much better now that I found WGD and I highly recommend them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roseanne on 04/18/2017

"I have been going to Willow Grove Dentistry for over one year now and the service, professionalism and attention to patient detail are extraordinary. I highly recommend for the whole family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Staples on 10/30/2016

"I just came back from my first appointment and I had a great consultation. The entire staff was extremely friendly and genuinely cared for the overall health of my teeth. All staff made it priority to make patients feel welcomed and at ease during their visit. I have already recommended this dentistry to my friends and family members."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alexis Newman on 10/24/2016

"Very Professional, I called to schedule an appointment for my wife who is in her 33 week pregnancy with a lot of tooth pain . Jenn was so helpful on the phone and she arranged same day within 2 hours appointment ,and when my wife went there she called me after she finished very happy of the treatment and professional work done. Thank you Guys. Highly Recommended"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amer Makahleh on 12/19/2014

"Very kind and professional. I was self conscious and Dr Recigno and his staff could not have been nicer. Kathy does a great job of following up with the insurance companies and breaking down the options. Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dee on 10/20/2014

"I AM ALWAYS PLEASED WITH MY VISITS TO WILLOW GROVE DENTISTRY. I WAS SOMEONE THAT USED TO GET VERY STRESSED OUT WHEN I WENT TO THE DENTIST AND I NO LONGER GET STRESSED. DR. RECIGNO, IS VERY GOOD AT CALMING ME DOWN. I LOVE HIS NONE STRESSFUL TECHNIQUES, THAT IS THE BREATHING EXCERCISES."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anna Nunez on 09/25/2014

"I was able to get an appointment on short notice because I was having a problem with a tooth. the doctor is always nice and listens to your concerns."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/09/2014

"I was able to get an appointment on short notice because I was having a problem with a tooth. the doctor is always nice and listens to your concerns."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/09/2014

"I was able to get an appointment on short notice because I was having a problem with a tooth. the doctor is always nice and listens to your concerns."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/09/2014

"I always have great service at the dental office... Dr. Recigo is a great Dentist, I always feel comfortable with him. Were you able to schedule my 9/02/2014 appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/25/2014

"Excellent dental care and compassionate dentist and staff. I would highly recommend this dental practice to all of my friends and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/26/2014

"Almost painless and friendly staff."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Sandra Bickel on 02/17/2014

"The staff is very friendly and the office is in a convenient location on Davisville Road. The staff is very responsive and is excellent at responding to patient inquiries for appointments or other general questions about dental procedures. I like the tvs on the ceiling above the dental chairs in each room and the Netflix movies and shows that patients can select from the menu. Dr. Recigno is very nice and is a excellent dentist and he takes the time to answer any questions that you may have. I always have a good experience every time I go there."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Keith Fisher on 01/04/2014

"After avoiding dentists for many years, I was lucky enough to find Dr. Recigno and his staff at Willow Grove Dentistry. I had some major problems that needed to be fixed and I had all my options explained to me and we came up with a treatment plan. After many visits, I am still amazed by the quality of work and their compassion that makes every visit a positive experience. Their office is clean and the atmosphere promotes relaxation and I can honestly say after countless hours in the chair (I have learned my lesson about avoiding dental care!) that every treatment has been as pain free as possible! Working in healthcare IT, I also appreciate their level of technology -- from digital X-Rays and imaging to electronic records and remi..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tim Lewis on 01/02/2014

"Not too many people can say they enjoy going to their dentist :) Everyone is always so friendly and helpful! Dr. Recigno is positively awesome and I've never had any pain or discomfort when in his chair! He explains everything in full before he does anything. He often asks are you having any pain? I'd give 10 stars if that was an option! Willow Grove Dentistry is top notch al the way! Patty Lewis"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patty Lewis on 12/20/2013

"MY VISIT AT THE DENTIST TODAY WAS GREAT. THE STAFF IS VERY POLITE AND KNOWLEGEABLE. I HAVE NEVER FELT AS COMFORTABLE AT THE DENTIST UNTIL I MET DR. RECIGNIO."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anna Nunez on 12/18/2013

"Best dentist I have had the pleasure to use. Super careful, smart and phenominal skills."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cyn Smith on 11/20/2013

"I like coming to your office. the staff is very nice and dr. recigno is great. my appointments are taken on time and I like that. no waiting. the office is very nice and modern. the doctor knows all about the latest techniques. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who wants a qualified dentist and his office staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment