Office Summary

Peter Flaherty, D.M.D.
128-130 Plant Avenue
Wayne,  PA 19087

 (610) 687-5360

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation, Botox, Juvederm, Invisalign
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Facial Esthetics
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (422 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Love everything about the practice. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"Great experience ! Staff is the best so friendly"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"I always have a good experience when I visit Dr Flaherty's office. The staff is very friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"I always have a wonderful experience with Dr. Flaherty. I think he is the greatest dentist, I am a big phobic and he make me feel at ease. I'm so glad I was referred to him by a friend. He doesn't make me feel that I am at fault for having genetically bad teeth. His staff is the greatest. Love them all"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Annette on 12/04/2014

"AS always, the entire office staff was professional, friendly, welcoming and attentive. Some people dread going to the dentist. I, however,look forward to my regular appointments."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CLK on 12/01/2014

"AS always, the entire office staff was professional, friendly, welcoming and attentive. Some people dread going to the dentist. I, however,look forward to my regular appointments."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CLK on 12/01/2014

"Best team ever!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/30/2014

"They make the dentist easy....it is always a pleasure going."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sheryl on 11/25/2014

"Good service as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2014

"Dr. Peter Flaherty and his team are the very best there is. You won't get better care or a better smile anywhere else. Thanks for always taking such good care of me and my family!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JoAnn Jackson on 11/10/2014

"Great experience..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/03/2014

"I have been a patient of Dr. Flaherty's for almost 15 years and I can honestly say that on every single visit I've had a consistently very good experience with Dr. Flaherty and his staff. They take great care of my teeth, my appointments are timely and pain-free, and the staff are welcoming, friendly and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary DiMarino on 10/30/2014

"Just had an implant done this morning and the doctor was great and would recommend him to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ming Tang on 10/30/2014

"Always great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/27/2014

"Great Practice! The entire staff is professional yet warm & friendly. Wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/25/2014

"It's always so nice to see all of you. Your kindness and care make the visit to your office something to look forward to rather than dread."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SDG on 10/22/2014

"I have had quite a few dentists in the past and Peter is by far the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ming on 10/17/2014

"I have had quite a few dentists in the past and Peter is bar far the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ming on 10/17/2014

"Such a warm and welcoming office! They are all wonderful professional, smart and they make going to the dentist a positive experience! Top notch service and they are the best at what they do!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ellen b on 10/15/2014

"Highly professional and pleasant always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/13/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment