Office Summary

Wayne Dental Care
295 Old Eagle School Rd
Wayne,  PA 19087

 (610) 293-1227

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation, Botox, Juvederm, Radiesse, Invisalign, CPAP Intolerance, Sleep Dental Medicine, ClearCorrect
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD), American Academy of Implant Dentistry, American Academy of Dental Sleep Medicine, Dental Organization For Conscious Sedation (DOCS)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (150 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Excellent, as I have come to expect."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/06/2015

"My son has really bad anxiety when it comes to dentist. he really trusts everyone here at Wayne Dental. They are so patient and caring with him. Thank You"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DD on 12/31/2014

"I would recommend them to even the most apprehensive patient. They are outstanding."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/30/2014

"As usual, Karen did a terrific job! I enjoyed catching up with her. Barbara Hauptfuhrer You can publish my comments but not my name"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2014

"As usual, Karen did a terrific job! I enjoyed catching up with her. Barbara Hauptfuhrer You can publish my comments but not my name"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2014

"Always fun always professional always perfect work"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2014

"..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Briana Harris on 12/26/2014

"I tried to click on the excellent star but it didn't work. Couldn't be happier with the service and personnel."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"you are ALL THE BEST!!!!!! I never have a disappointment and never any PAIN"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Clarke G. Bowers on 12/10/2014

"This was my very first time at Wayne Dental Care and I can say that they did a fantastic job! All emloyees and dentists were very thorough, gave me feedback and communication has been outstanding so far. I feel confident that I will be a patient for the long run."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Frederick on 12/04/2014

"From the simplest of cleanings to crowns, the Wayne Dental team always scores five stars. This is a nice relaxed group of seasoned practitioners.I mostly like the level of awareness and care that Dr. Handel offers. I've always walked out of that office feeling confident that I've had the best work done that can be done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mia Bosna on 12/01/2014

"Three fillings. Sorry to make you work so hard! Everything seems good. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"The Office Staff is pleasant and helpful! The Dental Team is efficient and knowledgeable!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terry Callanan on 11/12/2014

"Somehow the experts at Wayne Dental Care making going to the Dentist and enjoyable experience. The Wayne Dental care team is bar-none the best in the business, and the atmosphere is always very welcoming and friendly. I am grateful to THE BEST Dental care in the industry at Wayne Dental Care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rob Sermarini on 11/10/2014

"Wayne Dental visits are the best dental care visits I have ever had. Staff does a thorough job, are friendly and courteous and really put you at ease. Thanks for excellent experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"Wayne Dental visits are the best dental care visits I have ever had. Staff does a thorough job, are friendly and courteous and really put you at ease. Thanks for excellent experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"Efficient and positive process. I'll be back."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/03/2014

"5 Stars! Great service, friendly and professional staff. I'd recommend to family and friends in a split-second."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Salkowski on 10/30/2014

"No long wait. Friendly and efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment