Office Summary

Advanced Dental Smiles
473 York Road
Warminster,  PA 18974

 (215) 672-9444

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (111 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I have never been so happy with a dentist office before...starting with the women at the front desk and ending with the dentist...everybody was so kind and helpful...they made me feel so welcome.I found a forever dentist office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deborah Smith on 10/31/2017

"Stay Away! Greedy Staff. Unnecessary work performed."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/14/2017

"A wonderful visit. Thorough cleaning, friendly staff, and I felt very comfortable throughout my appointment. Thank you Zori for recommending me this practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sveta K on 11/18/2015

"I am so happy I came to Dr Chinna. First off , your wait time is minimum if any. And if you do have to wait there is a comfy massage chair in the waiting room. The hygienists are pleasant , competent and fast. Even the X-ray machine is new in that the X-rays don't cut your mouth and they are digital. Dr Chinna is a young beautiful dentist who is genuinely caring compassionate and innovative. She never makes me feel like she is rushing away to another patient. She takes all the time WE need to make sure I understand My situation. I have had crowns , night guards , implants ... You name it. She is easy to talk to and ask questions of ...dr Chinna even has night and weekend hours and always finds time for me if I am worried about some..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan L. Winston on 10/03/2015

"Everyone in the office is very pleasant and accommodating."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Josette Reilly on 07/24/2015

"I LOVE ADS"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/16/2015

"teeth cleaning was never this good."
5 stars (5 stars)
by al randa on 12/24/2014

"teeth cleaning was never this good."
5 stars (5 stars)
by al randa on 12/24/2014

"the service is terrific and everyone is polite."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/17/2014

"Awesome! Felt so comfortable!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by alicia on 11/11/2014

"I was very pleased with Maria, the dental technician. She was pleasant, very competent and it was one of the best cleaning experiences I've had ever. Thanks Paul"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul on 11/04/2014

"From the moment I walked in to walking out all went very well. Everyone so professional and personable in welcoming me and providing a great service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary on 10/29/2014

"I was a first-time patient at the Warminster Advanced Dental Smiles office today. From the receptionist who answered all of my insurance questions to the hygienist who did an excellent job and managed my nervousness to the dentist who carefully explained my treatment plan - I say THANKYOU! I most highly rate this practice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by SRM on 10/14/2014

"I was extremely nervous about my treatment and wasn't sure if I wanted to continue with my treatment , Advanced Dental Smiles put that feeling to ease, they have amazing doctors and great friendly staff, I would recommend anyone to this practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Francis on 09/30/2014

"I would recommend Advanced Dental everyone. They are very nice people first, and great dentist second. They make you feel very relaxed talking to you through your visit. I will be getting more dental work done here in the very near future. Sincerely, Danny B"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Danny B on 09/25/2014

"My appointment was for a follow-up to address an apparent infection caused by a tooth which had broken at the gum line. The tooth was one which had had a root canal and crown done at a different dentist some years ago. The remaining tooth was removed and treatment has been administered for the infection. I am well satisfied with the professional care I have been given by the staff and the Doctors. Looking forward to your office taking care of my future needs. Thanks again Paul"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul Sgrillo on 09/24/2014

"The people are nice but it seems like if you don't have the money up front your not important. Not every one has disposable funds ready. Even the payment plan it's half up front. They offer a credit company that rarely approves people . I felt that some patients get favoritism at this office."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/19/2014

"The people are nice but it seems like if you don't have the money up front your not important. Not every one has disposable funds ready. Even the payment plan it's half up front. They offer a credit company that rarely approves people . I felt that some patients get favoritism at this office."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/19/2014

"Friendly staff. Short wait. Beautiful waiting room with a Keurig and massage chair"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2014

"The entire staff from once you enter, to the time you leave make it a very comfortable experience!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Glenn Jackamonis on 09/08/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment