Office Summary

Wallingford Smilemakers
1 Chester Road
Wallingford,  PA 19086

 (610) 874-5700

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (236 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Very quick cavity fill! Love the massage chairs. Friendly staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/21/2014

"The team's new hygienist, Barbara did my cleaning. she was great! Kind sensitive and very throughout. Ask for her next time you schedule."
5 stars (5 stars)
by DJ on 03/17/2014

"My visit was very pleasant and efficient!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/14/2014

"Great job as always....."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JK on 02/23/2014

"I always find Dr. Hayes friendly, courteous, and skilled professionals, quite an improvement from some of my previous dentists."
5 stars (5 stars)
by jh on 01/23/2014

"Everyone is always nice and professional. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/20/2014

"Dr. Hayes is awesome! I was a little nervous at first, but I realized how gentle he was and was not scared anymore !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Emma- age 10 on 01/15/2014

"Jen did a great job....she explained everything as it went along. The staff was timely, cheerful, and professional. I would recommend Wallingford Smile Makers!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/19/2013

"Everything we'll-above satisfactory."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Adriana Chalson on 12/09/2013

"Such a friendly staff. My kids like going to the dentist. Pretty unbelievable to me!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ruth Le on 11/21/2013

"I thought everyone was lovely and professional. Made me feel like you really care. Excellent work, too. Thank you. Cheryl"
5 stars (5 stars)
by CA on 10/26/2013

"Hygeinists provide lots of education, very friendly. Everyone at office is helpful, makes going to dentist a pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2013

"Always pain free and happy toake me free comfortable! A pleasure!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Liz sillivan on 10/21/2013

"Excellent service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/13/2013

"Everyone is respectful and understands financial situations without making you feel less than a human."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angela on 10/09/2013

"Everyone was very friendly and professional!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by NANCY GOWNLEY on 09/28/2013

"Very pleasant experience and courteous technicians."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/24/2013

"Dr. Hayes and his staff were excellent... Especially with my four year old daughter! She was nervous and had to get two fillings, but Dr. Hayes and his staff put her at ease and made going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. Highly recommend!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Val McAdoo on 09/19/2013

"Everyone in the office has superb customer service skills! Although I'm deathly afraid of dentist, the entire staff made me feel very comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/08/2013

"I have always received excellent service from Dr. Hayes and his office staff. They are very professional and courteous to me. Dr. Hayes has performed many treatments on my teeth over the years and they have always been of the highest degree of excellence. He is an artist in repairing a chipped tooth and selecting the exact color to match my other teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dorothy E. Novak on 08/01/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment