Office Summary

James Rhode DDS
602 Lakeside Dr.
Southampton,  PA 18966

 (215) 396-9515

Family, Cosmetic Dentistry, Implant Dentistry with a warm firendly caring dental team. Please go to our website Jamesrhodedds.com You get a real feel as to how our practice is.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (278 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I'm not s big fan of dentists but I must say I was absolutely impressed with the welcome and the treatment I received. I was very much at ease. I've never been to a dentist who was so gentle."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rose T on 12/22/2014

"Had a teeth cleaning done today and the hygienist was thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly . Another great visit at Dr Rhodes office ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J Nel on 12/10/2014

"Very nice, professional office staff, Concern by dentist. Would highly recommend Dr Rhodes to anyone looking for a dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"My favorite - and only dentist! Thank you for not being an alarmist and keeping an eye on my 'tooth watch list'! Glad my issue was not an issue. I trust you 2000%! See you soon!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christine Mantwill on 11/12/2014

"Professional and friendly as always:)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DP on 11/12/2014

"Professional and friendly as always:)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DP on 11/12/2014

"Exceptional service. Love my new dental hygienist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/25/2014

"Thank you Dr. Rhode. You made my day and comforted me when I was a nervous wreck."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/18/2014

"Up until now my wife has been completely afraid of how much the dentist is going to hurt her. When leaving the office she said wow that didn't hurt at all. She was very pleased with how gentle the hygienist was and how at ease Dr Rhode's sense of humor made her. Thank you so much for taking care of my new wife of almost one year!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brandon on 09/14/2014

"YOU ARE ALL VERY SPECIAL PEOPLE, LED BY AN EXTRAORDINARY HUMAN BEING!!!!! I AM VERY FORTUNATE TO HAVE ALL OF YOU IN MY LIFE. I enjoyed my dinner, without fixodent, miracle, thanks to the expert, my friend JIM. with luv, Nancy"
5 stars (5 stars)
by njs on 09/11/2014

"a great staff and office J.R. was the best thank you for a excellent visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by frank nelson on 09/10/2014

"Wonderful staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/05/2014

"Dr. Rhode is just phenomenal. I feel like he truly cares about my health and my well being. He explains everything he is advising very well and wants to make sure that his patients understand his recommendations before proceeding with the work. I recommend Dr. Rhode to everyone I know searching for a dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael on 09/02/2014

"Had a cleaning and my tech was awesome. Friendly, courteous, conversational, and informative. I'm not someone who particularly "enjoys" the dentist visit but she made it easy to want to come back again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael on 08/04/2014

"Excellent service as usual. Dr. Rhode's professionalism, skill and friendly attitude has made me look forward to each visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DM on 07/26/2014

"As always I am totally satisfied with the excellent care with which Dr. Rhode and his staff handles all of my dental needs and concerns."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maggie on 07/24/2014

"Great experience as always! Great staff! I always recommend Dr. Rhodes to everyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Yelena on 07/23/2014

"Nicki did a great job cleaning my teeth without causing discomfort. The doc took care of my cavity quickly and without me having to schedule a second appt. to have it filled. Thanks to all!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/13/2014

"By far the best dentist I've ever had. Dr Rhode really is amazing. His staff is always friendly and will give you the best advice and support on your oral health. Every visit is pleasant and educational. The common cliché of scary dentists does not exist in his office. Recommend him to all my friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Yuriy Tsyuman on 07/12/2014

"As always Great job by Dr Rhode and ALL the staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by TK on 06/25/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment