Office Summary

Sattler Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
635 Street Road
Southampton,  PA 18966

 (215) 357-0476

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (171 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I had avoided the dentist after a bad experience and went to Dr. Sattler as recommended by my daughter. From the initial phone call, throughout the visit, and until I left the office every staff member was very friendly, helpful, professional and they put me at ease , took the time to explain things to me- and made it the most positive experience I have ever had at a dental office,"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joan J on 09/11/2014

"Without a doubt Dr. Sattler is a most outstanding professional with strong personal appeal."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steven Harlem on 08/15/2014

"Excellant care"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2013

"Sattler Family and Cosmetic Dentistry continues to provide excellent caring service for my entire family as they have for the past 25 years. Continually updating the office with the latest technology is only part of the picture. The warm and caring service from every memebr of the staff creates a relaxed and professional atmosphere from the moment you walk in. Every part of a proceedure is explained and reviewed with you so you have a full understanding of what is being done to maintain your health. The expression is "you lead from the top". That is certainly reflected in this truly outstanding dental practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by GY on 11/20/2013

"Great staff that welcomes me warmly. It is obvious they like working there & with each other. This staff has been the same since I started to come to this office 11 years ago. I have always been taken on time, my procedures have been with minimal or no pain, and I am completely satisfied all the time. I have recommended them to other people & they have been satisfied, as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeanne E Ditsche on 04/24/2013

"great dental work, friendly/helpful staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/17/2013

"Excellent care and friendly service at all times."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/29/2013

"The office is obviously well maintained and up to date with the latest technology while still having a very warm comfortable feeling.The staff and Dr are incredibly professional,courteous and caring. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Sattler to anyone that is looking for a pleasant experience in dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MBG on 03/21/2013

"We have been long time patients of Dr. Sattler's. We travel 45 minutes to the office. We completely trust his care and recommendations. The staff is knowledgeable,professional and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Liz on 02/11/2013

"I am a long time patient of Dr. Sattler. I can definitely say that Dr. Sattler and his staff became almost my family members ( taking bout attitude, attention and care that they provide). Excellent service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Zina Fishberg on 02/07/2013

"Dr Sattler and his staff are wonderful, friendly people. They are excellent at their jobs and are very gentle. I would highly recommend their office to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by C Mroz on 01/10/2013

"Most people dread going to the dentist, but Dr. Sattler's office is always friendly, welcoming and clean which always puts me at ease. I always feel that I am informed about the work I am having and why I need it. I highly recommend!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christine M. on 07/19/2012

"I remain very pleased with the friendliness, professionalism and skills of the Sattler team. I highly recommend this service to anyone; young or old!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/14/2012

"I have been going to this office for as long as I can remember. It is the most friendly and efficient office of any type of doctor I visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by tm on 03/15/2012

"Have been a customer for 15-18 years now. And couldn't be happier with the friendly and caring service I receive every visit. Had about 7 or more dentists before I found them. Smile Here :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shawn Brant on 01/18/2012

"I searched for quite awhile for a dental practice that I felt was professional and the dentist highly skilled. Found exactly what I was looking for at Dr Statters office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gay Richards on 01/16/2012

"Dr. Sattler and his team are the best!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Frank Buzydlowski on 01/10/2012

"I have always felt that I was in very capable hands. Each experience with the staff has always been pleasant. They care about my dental well-being."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/04/2012

"I am always happy about the care and attitude I receive in this office. Will always recommend Dr. Sattler to all my friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Zina Fishberg on 12/23/2011

"If you have need of a dentist, this is the best place to come to. Every one is professional, courteous and very friendly. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ken and Joyce Dierks on 12/19/2011

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment