Office Summary

Plymouth Valley Dental Group
832 Germantown Pike Suite 1
Plymouth Meeting,  PA 19462

 (610) 277-0996

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Citi Health Advantage, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (146 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"My new crown was installed very gently and expertly. I much appreciate the care taken."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/01/2014

"Andy was terriffic. She was professional, competant and fun (not always easy to find at the dentist)."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RFL on 10/08/2014

"Very nice office. Doctor and assistant were wonderful! Made me feel relaxed"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Mary Hamilton on 10/01/2014

"Everyone in this office is both personable and professional. Each member of the staff goes out of their way to assure that you have the best experience possible. I drive over half an hour for my family's dental visits when there are at least a dozen dentists closer to my home and my work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chari Friel on 10/01/2014

"Always on time with a kind and courteous staff!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

"Hygienst was very pleasant."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

"Staff was very professional and courteous ! Been coming here since I was a child . Would definitely recommend this office. Was seen in a timely manner and my teeth felt so clean when I left !"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Kelly W on 09/30/2014

"Was seen in a timely manner - office staff was very professional and friendly and my teeth felt so nice and clean!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

"The dentist assistants are very nice and make you aware of everything their doing. Doctor Adelman is very honest and straight forward and also keeps you informed of what is best for my situation. GREAT VISIT!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Beckie on 09/30/2014

"The entire staff is excellent in both kindness and taking great pride in what is needed and how it can get done for your benefit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by susan on 09/24/2014

"I have been bringing my children here for years. I have nothing but good things to say about this practice. Everyone is very professional and courteous. The dental hygienist's are wonderful with kids!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nadine H. on 09/18/2014

"Everything was great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"Everything was great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"Staff extremely helpful and courteous. Techs and Dr. Adelman pay attention to every detail to make sure your treatment is completed in a safe and professional manner. Insurance plan thru PVDG is a big plus. Helps take care of those unexpected emergencies."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"My visit to Plymouth Valley Dental was a good one. Everyone was welcoming and professional. My appointment was on my lunch hour and I was back to work on time. I will be back in 6 months for my cleaning. Thank you. Diane G."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diane G. on 09/16/2014

"Dr. Adelman is extremely professional and will give you the knowledge you require to understand your own particular dental needs. Also, he is extremely patient with individuals with disabilities."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe Hancock on 09/15/2014

"As always, routine cleanings are fast and professional. If I need anything more like a filling or crown, that would be handled with the same care as other procedures."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Russ Ceccola on 09/10/2014

"Very professional and efficient. Friendly atmosphere and easy to work with.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by WA on 09/04/2014

"Plymouth Valley Dental is very accommodating as far as needs. They are very thorough in their work. The office provides a pleasant atmosphere. They have been treating my children since they were 5. Highly recommend this dental practice."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/14/2014

"Plymouth Valley Dental is very accommodating as far as needs. They are very thorough in their work. The office provides a pleasant atmosphere. They have been treating my children since they were 5. Highly recommend this dental practice."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/14/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment