Office Summary

Coleman & Turner Dental Associates
1601 Walnut St # 720
Philadelphia,  PA 19102

 (215) 981-0380

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (155 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I've been going to Dr. Turner for about 10 years and I absolutely love him. I've been dealing with hereditary dental issues all my life and have seen a huge improvement in my general dental health since seeing Dr. Turner regularly. Plus, he's one of the most cheerful people I've ever met."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelly R on 08/11/2015

"Been going to these guys for over 30 years! Greatest people ever! Greatest dentist under 6 feet tall!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Denise Benrahou on 01/14/2015

"Very kind and professional office staff."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/05/2015

"I found the office to be extremely friendly and inviting from the moment I entered. I was immediately acknowledged, and within a few moments, I was taken back for my appointment. I felt I had a thorough and professional visit with the hygienist and Doctor. The office is accommodating for appointment times and the environment is clean yet inviting and I would highly recommend friends and family to this office."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Carla Salas on 01/02/2015

"I found the office to be extremely friendly and inviting from the moment I entered. I was immediately acknowledged, and within a few moments, I was taken back for my appointment. I felt I had a thorough and professional visit with the hygienist and Doctor. The office is accommodating for appointment times and the environment is clean yet inviting and I would highly recommend friends and family to this office."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Carla Salas on 01/02/2015

"Gary and Dr. Turner: You both rock! Fast and thorough and an office that runs like a clock."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pidge Molyneaux on 12/19/2014

"Gary and Dr. Turner: You both rock! Fast and thorough and an office that runs like a clock."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pidge Molyneaux on 12/19/2014

"Coleman & Turner Dental Associates is a top-notch organization. Everybody there from the front office to the dentists and everyone in between are exemplary."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Scott on 12/17/2014

"I love Dr. Turner! He is the epitome of professionalism and so is his staff!! Even when you need a cavity fixed he makes the pain/fear of the needle go away.... I would recommend Coleman & Turner Associates to everyone :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chevelle Harrison on 12/17/2014

"Thanks so much for another great visit. I routinely recommend your office as part of my HR process, when I onboard new staff. You have a wonderful office, with warm and friendly staff, and they have always given me fantastic service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/15/2014

"Great 1st visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"I have been seeing Dr. Turner for years. The service is always fantastic. I have never waited more than a few minutes to see the doctor or hygenist. Dr. Turner explains what he will be doing every step of the way through the procedure. He and his staff treat me with the utmost respect and kindness. It's nice to have a health care professional who knows me and remembers my medical history."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sara Bodison on 11/21/2014

"My dental visits are always a great experience. The entire staff is warm and personable and tthey provide excellent dental care. Would highly recommend this practice!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carla on 11/12/2014

"Amazing, friendly and courteous staff!!! That was my instant thought as I walked in for my appointment. I was called in right away when I had finished filling out my paper work. Gary the dental hygienist was very polite, introduced himself and explain in detail what he was going to do and he did an excellent job. Then Dr.Turner came in and he was very friendly, polite and I felt very comfortable. Great office AWESOME STAFF!! Thank you!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Clara on 11/12/2014

"Great Visit! I appreciated how Dr Coleman took the time to review and completely explain my dental care needs. This was my first visit and I will definitely return."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"Convienent walking distance from my place of employment Very nice environment ,Very friendly staff, I was seen at my appointment time/ a little sooner and Dr Turner was friendly and explained things in which I was able to understand."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"Dr. Coleman and his staff a very professional and caring for their patients. I visited the office today, 11/5/2014 was treated excellent. James Burton, MSW,ACSW,CI"
5 stars (5 stars)
by James Burton on 11/05/2014

"Two co-workers recommended Coleman & Turner Dental Associates and I am so glad they did! Everyone from the receptionist to Dr. Turner is extremely friendly and welcoming. Patricia, the hygienist, does an excellent job and makes sure you are at ease. Dr. Turner sees his patients in a timely manner and makes sure you are following the proper dental practices all with a brilliant smile!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tara on 10/29/2014

"Patricia is an excellent dental hygienist! She was gental and very encouraging as she cleaned my teeth. I meet Dr. Coleman for the first time. He was very personable and witty. We had a few chuckles. It made me feel very comfortable and valued as an individual and patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Helene Royster on 10/28/2014

"The best dental office in the city. Kind staff, no wait!!!!!! Dr. Turner and the hygienist are the best!!!!!! I recommend this dental office to everyone!!!!!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lashonda A. on 10/28/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment