Office Summary

Pagana Dental Arts
2440 S Broad St
Philadelphia,  PA 19145

 (215) 336-6282

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (54 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Regina is always pleasant and professional and Anila always answers all of my questions and concerns prior and post cleaning. Thank you for your great work"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/31/2017

"Always an extremely pleasant experience and quality Dental care. Very friendly staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/29/2017

"Everyone was very pleasant and courteous, there was no waiting time, the dental hygienist and dentist were very professional-" a good time was had by all"."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M. Furia on 03/23/2017

"Staff was very friendly and the wait was short."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/03/2017

"I have been going to this office for over 25 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Pagana is top notch, and my opinion is informed--it comes from personal experience--many years of dental work performed by many dentists! I settled here."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hal F. on 02/22/2017

"This office always make going to the dentist a pleasant experience for me. The staff and the dentists are so friendly as well as professional and always make me feel comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by AO on 12/14/2016

"I love the appointment reminders and the polite and friendly treatment i received at ny visit. My dentist and the staff addressed all my questions and concerns. How good to know everyone was concerned about my care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by C. Z. on 11/29/2016

"I was seen right away and my teeth cleaning was easy and pain free! Everyone is very nice also."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marie Hamilton on 11/23/2016

"A GREAT TEAM WORKS THE WAY PAGANA DENTAL ARTS, ENOUGH SAID . BEN TORRES"
5 stars (5 stars)
by benjamin torres on 11/22/2016

"Enrich is the best"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/28/2016

"While most people despise going to the dentist, I actually look forward to it. I am always astonished at how pleasant every one is from the secretary (Ms. Deb) to Dr. Pagana and Dr. V. They always treat as if I am V.I.P. They ask me about my job as well as my family. On my last visit, I had two separate appointments. Everything ran smoothly with the transitioning of moving from one doctor to the next. As scary as this may sound, I can't wait until my next visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rob Wharton on 05/19/2016

"I've been receiving orthodontist care in this office for many years. The customer service is warm and friendly. I feel like I'm among family. The Doctors and hygienist are great they treat you with love and respect. They care about you and take pride in the care and service that is provided to you. I love the dental offices of Verricho and Pagano. Regina is the sweetest hygienist in the world. All the dental assistants are awesome. Especially the front desk. ð???ð??¾"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nadine Livingston on 04/29/2016

"Office is efficient and Doctors are very good and personable"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Majka on 04/27/2016

"I've always had excellent care from the entire team. Emergencies have always been scheduled asap at the front desk, and regular visits are as pleasant as possible with teeth cleaning, x-rays, and clear communication throughout. Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rebecca Ryder on 04/08/2016

"I called late Friday evening because I had an emergency and the secretary (Ms. Deb) made a way for me to be seen even though the schedule was full for Saturday morning. While most people despise going to the dentist (including myself), I always enjoy Dr.Pagana's and Dr.Verrico's entire staff. Everyone is always pleasant, friendly and extrenely helpful. I left the office Saturday morning in much better shape than I had entered and was able to enjoy my weekend because of this incredible TEAM!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rob Wharton on 11/09/2015

"Great dental office! The dentist (Dr Verrico and Dr Pagana and hygienist) are always so nice and know how to make the experience of going to the dentist a comfortable one! I highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a friendly family dental practice!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jessica on 11/06/2015

"Excellent Dental care, very friendly and effective Staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anthony on 10/26/2015

"Everything was great!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2015

"it is always a good experience with the entire staff everyone is so helpful and pleasant from the first phone call for an appointment to other staff and especially Dr. Pagana and Dr. Verrico"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/29/2015

"it is always a good experience with the entire staff everyone is so helpful and pleasant from the first phone call for an appointment to other staff and especially Dr. Pagana and Dr. Verrico"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/29/2015

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment