Office Summary

Dentistry For Life
1601 Walnut St. Suite 1217
Philadelphia,  PA 19102

 (215) 575-0550

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (17 ratings)

"Clean, comfortable, warm environment, doesn't feel like dental office. Wonderful staff also."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debra Wootten on 10/08/2014

"Excellent work, as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/06/2014

"Very professional staff in a convenient and well-appointed office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/03/2014

"Very personable employees -- From the moment I walked in to the moment I went smiling out with super clean teeth, I was impressed by the customer service. They made a potentially unpleasant activity absolutely pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary on 09/29/2014

"I was warmly welcomed and taken care of. Everyone was very very friendly and accomodating"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/29/2014

"The entire staff at Dentistry for Life--administrative and clinical--continue, as they have for years, to put my comfort and concerns first every time I call or visit. I especially appreciate the pleasant, calm, QUIET atmosphere throughout the office--just what I need coming from the noise and traffic of center city. They know me--why I am there and what my concerns are. In the rare case they make a scheduling error, or have to change an appointment time, they simply take responsibility, apologize, and strive to do better. I mention these things only because this is not always the case among staff in other medical practices. I have been coming to this office for many, many years and plan to continue coming. I would confidently r..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/24/2014

"Great customer service and excellent dental care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2014

"The entire staff from the receptionist to the doctor, are incredible friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2014

"Upon my arrival I received very warm greetings, with lovely smiles, and pleasant conversation from familiar Staff and had the pleasure of meeting and talking with the newer Staff members. The transition between Dentists (Dr. Dubin & Dr. Rostami) was seamless; I was at ease and very comfortable in the capable hands of Dr. Rostami and Rubin, the Doctor's Assistant. This appointment was two-fold; my scheduled checkup with the Dental Hygienest (Erika) followed by my dental procedure with Dr. Rostami were completed with the ultimate up most care; professionalism and experpertise. All in all, this was an exceptional DENTAL experience and a remarkable transition!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Evie Ev on 09/18/2014

"Great check-up, even though my gums were not in great shape."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eileen Swartz on 09/17/2014

"The staff is always wonderful and accomodating, Erica, the dental Hygenist is amazing. They are always willing to work with you and they are the most professinal group and so well educated. In short, "The Best Around!!""
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sammy Hines on 09/11/2014

"Patience, explanations, and pleasant communication for the entire experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/09/2014

"everything being done was explained clearly, and every attempt was made to be sure I understood everything every step of the way"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bruce Richman on 09/08/2014

"Love the service and the quickness of dental work! Love coming here!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amber on 08/25/2014

"I was incredibly pleased with the staff knowledge and my overall experience. I went in for a consultation and was surprised that this did not actually include talking to a dentist about what may need to be done, but it does make sense that that would be the "exam." Just maybe a bit more clarification with appointments being made over the phone. But overall, a very pleasant, knowledgable, comfortable experience."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/19/2014

"Taken in on time. Positive experience with Erica."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jane Cianfrani on 08/08/2014

"I have been a patient of Dr. Dubin and his practice for over 6 years and I am sooooo very pleased with the quality of preventive and restorative care I receive. I have referred several friends and family members here and they all love it as well. Great team and great dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen F. on 12/10/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment