Office Summary

Drs. Allen and Brian Shapiro
9501 Roosevelt Blvd, Suite 409
Philadelphia,  PA 19114-1025

 (215) 673-1333

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (70 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Called on late Wednesday with a broken tooth. I was offered not 1, but 2 openings for the VERY next day. Talk about "fitting someone in"!! The staff is always very helpful & the dentist are very down-to-Earth. I refer them to everyone. They even accommodate children! This is not only my dentist office, but my 6 year old is a patient too!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jillian Goodwin on 11/06/2014

"Excellent care"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/24/2014

"Dr. Allen is the best dentist I have ever had. My entire family sees him exclusively. I wouldn't go anywhere else, even though I moved to central/south New Jersey more than an hour away!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dr. Karen Watson on 10/22/2014

"Dr Brian is "the Best"!!! I was never keen on going to the dentist routinely until I went to him. He is very gentle and explains everything he is doing. You don't even realize you are at the dentist! It doesn't have that dentist smell!!! Office staff are very nice and easy to talk to and appointments run on time!!! I love you guys!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer G. on 10/19/2014

"I have never had a single problem going to DR Shapiro. Everytime I have an APPT I feel confident that I will have a great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert P Davis on 10/10/2014

"Dr Allen is the best! He has been so kind and caring and has a very good approach with those who are petrified of dentists. He has done quite a lot of work on my teeth and it was truly painless. His staff is friendly too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by White knuckles on 09/29/2014

"I was in and out in 20 minutes, love it!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ana on 09/26/2014

"Very efficient; they don't make you wait. Pleasant and courteous staff. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rich O. on 09/26/2014

"Always enjoy seeing Dr Brian. For someone who has always dreaded the dentist. He always makes me feel better and I feel much better after I go."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/22/2014

"I am 60 y.o. and have been to a lot of dentists - Dr. Brian Shapiro is the best I ever had. Genuinely caring, knowledgeable, skillful, and gentile. You never wait past your appointment time. He will be my dentist for life."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Stewart on 09/18/2014

"My entire family goes to this practice and the staff and the doctors are amazing. They make you feel comfortable when going to see them. I would recommend this practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

"I was very pleased with my visit to dr. Shapiros office today. The doctor was great and very personable. Felt very comfortable. Ready to switch whole family to this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dawn on 09/04/2014

"We love you! Always a pleasure to come to your office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Veronica Mauro on 08/19/2014

"I could not ask for a more compassionate caring dentist. I had an extremely difficult mouth to work in and Dr. Shapiro made me feel comfortable at all times. Not to mention he is a true perfectionist! I am so very pleased."
5 stars (5 stars)
by KT. on 08/06/2014

"As always, it was a pleasure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark Burgmann on 07/29/2014

"Dr. Alan is the best. He's taken great care of my teeth for years. And the office staff is wonderful - responsive and very personable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/28/2014

"Great Practice! Taken very close to or before appointment time. Personal service. Good Dental care. Staff is knowledgeable, courteous,and friendly. EXCELLANT DENTIST!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Agnes on 07/22/2014

"Fantastic service as always. I never feel nervous because I know I am in great hands. This family business always makes me feel like family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jess on 07/17/2014

"Fantastic service as always. I never feel nervous because I know I am in great hands. This family business always makes me feel like family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jess on 07/17/2014

"Fantastic service as always. I never feel nervous because I know I am in great hands. This family business always makes me feel like family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jess on 07/17/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment