Office Summary

Advanced Family Smiles PC
10501 Academy Road Suite A
Philadelphia,  PA 19114

 (215) 637-7474

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (176 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"THIS IS HOW EVERY DENTIST OFFICE SHOULD BE!! I recently returned to the beautifully redesigned office. The receptionists are always inviting and often remember my name. Margie has been friendly and personable both times she brought me back and assisted Dr.Makani. Dr. Makani is very friendly and took the time to make sure I was comfortable during all of my procedures."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Elker on 01/14/2015

"great and prompt service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by SS430 on 12/29/2014

"Every time I step in this office I am pleased!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by nelz on 12/27/2014

"The doctor was very thorough and work was done well. However, I think time needs to be considered about the length of time the patient is in the chair. My appointment was 5 o'clock and I didn't leave until 7:45. Is there a way to make the visit less lengthy especially for people who are apprehensive about dental work to begin with. Otherwise, I don't have any complaints."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/24/2014

"everyone is very nice and the office is super clean. will recommend this office if you are looking for gentle and great care"
5 stars (5 stars)
by rlugz on 12/18/2014

"everyone is very nice and the office is super clean. will recommend this office if you are looking for gentle and great care"
5 stars (5 stars)
by rlugz on 12/18/2014

"The staff is great! Always a pleasant experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by L. Santos on 12/10/2014

"I love going to the dentist now. I keep my 6 month appointments now. Before going to this dentist, I was traumatized by my previous dentist. So when I got up enough heart to finally go, my mouth would have several cavities. Not anymore. Now, I go faithfully and haven't had any cavities. The staff is also great. They are very friendly and the take their time with you. This will be my permanent place of dentistry. Also notice how modern the office is and your needs are catered to. Love, love, love!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rissa on 12/10/2014

"The best dentist visit I have ever had the dentist and staff were all wonderful to say the least. I will definitely recommend Advanced family smiles to others. Thank you Joe"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe Bedwell on 12/05/2014

"We were warmly welcomed by the receptionist and Dr.Makani explained Ishmaels current situation with clear and understandable language. We were very pleased with the service we received and would recommend this office to our friends and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lawrence Bracy Jr. on 11/29/2014

"Great location, always available parking, very modern and contemporary atmosphere! Complimentary coffee! Charming polite and professional staff ! I would highly recommend to friends and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Martinez on 11/29/2014

"An excellent care, thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2014

"I had a cracked tooth and my experience was very rewarding and completed in a timely manner."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Joe Bondiskey on 11/24/2014

"Awesome & caring staff....Best dental experience ever!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/22/2014

"It was the most pleasant experience ever. From the time I walked into the office the staff was kind. Office is beautiful and clean...."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Hamilton on 11/22/2014

"I was very pleased with everyone at your office today. I've recently had a very bad experience at another provider. You all put me at ease because I was very nervous. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"Always excellent billing information and excellent dental service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"The dentist & staff are always informative, helpful & kind. I'm always very nervous for dental appointments, but I feel more at ease with Advanced Family Smiles."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim Smith on 11/09/2014

"Fantastic place for your dental care!! Dr. very thorough & the staff very helpful & caring! I would reccommend them to all!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"The Dental Hygentist was excellent! And the dentist took more time than expected with me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/03/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment