Office Summary

David Spilkia, DMD
7052-56 Frankford Ave
Philadelphia,  PA 19135

 (215) 624-1935

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (65 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Very Happy and Satisfied w/ the service at David Spilkia Dentist office! The Assistants are very polite and helpful. thank you, Anastassia Xibos"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anastassia Xibos on 08/09/2013

"ALWAYS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE.. DR SPILKIA AND STAFF HAVE ALWAYS GIVEN ME THE BEST CARE. AND I DON'T FEAR OFFICE VISITS LIKE I USED TO DUE TO THEIR GENTLE & PATIENT HANDLING."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SUSAN GRUMELL on 08/09/2013

"I have had a pretty rough few weeks. Before July 4th I had a crown break off. I worried for days about how I was going to afford to have it fixed. I went to see Dr. Spilkia today. He actually was able to cement it back in. I was so happy. Dr. Spilkia is a tall man and he actually bent down to me in the chair so I could hug him. You won't find a more caring or better dentist any where in Philadelphia!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DD on 07/09/2013

"Everyone was very friendly and they make you feel very comfortable"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Geo solis on 07/03/2013

"The entire staff at Dr. Spilkia's is very nice, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. They make you feel comfortable which makes a dentist visit much more enjoyable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/18/2013

"Thank you so very much for taking care of my cavity the same day as my maintenance appointment. It was so quickly completed and I felt so relieved not to anticipate another trip to the dentist--even though you are all very nice and make my visits as comfortable as possible, it is not a date that thrills me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/08/2013

"The staff is very friendly and professional...the dental hygienist lets you know what is going to happen and Dr. Spilkia is a reassuring presence during your appointment"
5 stars (5 stars)
by TJordan on 06/06/2013

"The best (and now only) dental practice I will use and refer!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sarah M. on 05/24/2013

"Friendly employees and excellent service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by RJW on 05/20/2013

"I have been going to Dr. Spilkia's office for over a year. I was having problems with my teeth because of my previous hesitation to see a dentist. Dr. Spilkia and every member of his office staff are extremely friendly and skilled at their jobs. I would recommend Dr. Spilkia to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cindy Mutch on 05/01/2013

"I have been going to Dr. Spilkia's office for over a year. I was having problems with my teeth because of my previous hesitation to see a dentist. Dr. Spilkia and every member of his office staff are extremely friendly and skilled at their jobs. I would recommend Dr. Spilkia to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cindy Mutch on 05/01/2013

"I had a great visit with Dr. Klinger and staff. The procedure I feared was done effortless. I felt comfortable under their care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/23/2013

"Having always been nervous & apprehensive @going to the dentist, I tend to delay the process. Dr. Spilkia was referred to me by my step-daughter who is a patient. I then visited the website and decided to make an appt. for a consultation. Dr. Spilkia called me prior to my visit & although I didn't get to speak w/him, felt a bit more comfortable @going. The office personnel were all welcoming & friendly which also helped make me feel more at ease. Dr. Spilkia explained everything regarding what procedures needed to be addressed and how he would proceed. Although my "dental anxiety" will probably always be there, I was made to feel quite comfortable. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/17/2013

"Always a good experience.C"
5 stars (5 stars)
by California Joe on 04/13/2013

"Both Dr.Spilkia and the entire staff were very nice and very helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/11/2013

"Very happy with the efficiency and professionalism of the staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/07/2013

"always on time very nice staff thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by jacky on 03/28/2013

"everyone was nice and helpful. You guys always do a great job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe on 03/21/2013

"everyone of the staff at Dr.Spilkia's office are so professional and easy to get along with. they do their jobs great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by sm joynt on 03/19/2013

"very satifyed with the office and staff"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/19/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment