Office Summary

Dentistry at 1818 Market
1818 Market St. Ste 100
Philadelphia,  PA 19103

 (215) 352-3993

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Periodontics
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (874 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Always a pleasant experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/26/2014

"I love the email and text appt reminders! No waiting--my appointment started and ended right on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joann L. on 12/22/2014

"Sharre is best hygienist ever."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Margie on 12/22/2014

"Always a joy visiting Shari and Dr. Leas! Makes getting teeth cleaned painless and pleasant I always refer them when Im asked about my pearly whites!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ELH on 12/15/2014

"Always a joy visiting Shari and Dr. Leas! Makes getting teeth cleaned painless and pleasant I always refer them when Im asked about my pearly whites!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ELH on 12/15/2014

"Always a joy visiting Shari and Dr. Leas! Makes getting teeth cleaned painless and pleasant I always refer them when Im asked about my pearly whites!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ELH on 12/15/2014

"Honest and efficient. Overall, great experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/13/2014

"Pretty awesome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/12/2014

"The staff when entering the office is extremely friendly. Drew at the front desk when out of his way to research my insurance plan!!! My DH Shari Karpo always goes out of her way to provide the best care possible - my teeth always look beautiful after I am finished my appointment. Carey did a great job on the bonding of my tooth - She was careful and quick I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dental office"
5 stars (5 stars)
by CBS on 12/11/2014

"friendliest hygienists, dentists and front staff around!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/05/2014

"professional and easy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"Thorough and quick service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/26/2014

"Competent and accommodating staff. They do the job well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by herman axelrod on 11/25/2014

"Nicole did a nice, efficient job. Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2014

"I'm a new patient and went for a cleaning. The hygienist did a great job. The dentist, on a recent visit, had checked my teeth. Everything went smoothly including the connection with my dental insurance company. While I haven't had any procedures, I feel that when or if I need them everything will be done competently and efficiently."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Doris C. on 11/24/2014

"I'm a new patient and went for a cleaning. The hygienist did a great job. The dentist, on a recent visit, had checked my teeth. Everything went smoothly including the connection with my dental insurance company. While I haven't had any procedures, I feel that when or if I need them everything will be done competently and efficiently."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Doris C. on 11/24/2014

"The procedure was quick and efficient and was painless...thank goodness!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"This was my first visit, and I just had a routine check up. I felt like I was in good hands, and that when I might have a problem it would be well taken care of by Dr. Siegal. Office staff was efficient, friendly, and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by D. Cohen on 11/12/2014

"the 1818 team always does a great job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment