Office Summary

Matarazzo and Milici Group
2416 S. Broad Street
Philadelphia,  PA 19145

 (215) 389-3161

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Botox, Juvederm
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (315 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Prompt, professional, state of the art care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by S. A. ROSS on 01/01/2015

"Excellent service.....excellent staff.....excellent Doctor!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by M Lewis on 12/30/2014

"I love my dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tracy Lundy on 12/30/2014

"Professional and very friendly atmosphere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie Romano on 12/29/2014

"Beverly was great and professional as usual. She always does an outstanding job. Another great experience with a very pleasant and professional staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/19/2014

"Generously warm welcome Professionalism (and quality) of staff members is outstanding! The office space exceptionally tasteful and soothing. Parking is easy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"I can't say enough good things about Matarazzo and Military Group. Every time I go there, I'm greeted by welcoming staff, treated like a friend instead of a patient, and receive the most professional care and explanations about what's being done or how to better my own habits. I recommend this office to everyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Casimir Stach on 12/11/2014

"I can't say enough good things about Matarazzo and Military Group. Every time I go there, I'm greeted by welcoming staff, treated like a friend instead of a patient, and receive the most professional care and explanations about what's being done or how to better my own habits. I recommend this office to everyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Casimir Stach on 12/11/2014

"Your hygienist, Bethany, was super-calming, re-assuring and provided great instructions and feedback. She made my visit very pleasant. I can't say enough about Dr. Matarazzo's calm, professional and personable ways. I think I will finally like coming to the dentist after all these years! AG"
5 stars (5 stars)
by AG on 12/10/2014

"Yesterday was my first visit to the office as I am a new patient. The office is very clean and modern and the staff was extremely helpful and polite. Beverly was my hygienist and she was very personable and professional. It had been two years since my last cleaning, but I don't remember any previous dental offices being as thorough with their cleaning and evaluation. Every instrument and tool in the office looked as though it was cutting edge technology. I was even able to watch Beverly evaluate my teeth through a monitor that was set up above my chair. It was fascinating and I am very satisfied with the level of service and professionalism that was provided."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jamie on 12/10/2014

"Thanks for taking me back after 7 years! Congrats to all of you on the new officesand the successful practice you continue to manage. It's an amazing and caring group of professionals!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathy on 12/09/2014

"I can't say enough how thoroughly I enjoy your office - the professionalism, courtesy, etc.... Bethany was amazing; loved that she explained and showed me everything in a way that I've never experienced before. Thanks for taking Met Life too! I'm telling everyone in the office to stop up."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Art on 12/09/2014

"So this is not your conventional rating but I HAVE to pass this along. First, I am happily employed by Matarazzo & Milici Group! That being said, I am also a patient and have always been totally comfortable and satisified with any treatment I have had, which is saying a lot being dental phobic! What I am most grateful for, however, is recently my 8 year old daughter needed some work done. Dr. Milici was nothing next to AMAZING with her. I was a bundle of nerves that morning. Turns out it was for no reason! Emma never flinched or made a peep during the injections and was in the chair for close to two hours! Dr. Milici is first rate no matter what age you are, and my opinion is not biased, I would not have taken the time to "ra..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Heather on 12/09/2014

"I would shout this from the rooftops or the decks of the ships in the Navy Yardâ?¦.Drs Matarazzo and Millici are superb dentists and I am very lucky to have them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eliza Lewis on 12/04/2014

"Another successful visit . . . From the time you walk in the door, the staff makes you feel at home . . . I am not an easy patient . . . I am very tense especially after a day of stress at work . . . Dr. Milici and her assistant do whatever they can to make the visit as tolerable as possible . . . Working in a mouth can not be any fun but the doctor is dedicated to her profession . . . Your comfort is her only concern . . . I have never experienced pain while she is working on me . . . I have almost lost my fear of the dentist - Keep up the good work, Dr. Milici - ! ! !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"This was the most complete checkup and cleaning I have ever experienced. Kristy was friendly and did an excellent job at cleaning my teeth. I very much appreciated the entire experience and benefit. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"Another great experience. In and out in 45 minutes, great service(Thanks again Bev) and Dr Anita. See you in 6 months."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ed A. on 11/30/2014

"What a relief to have excellent and painless molar extracted. Thank YOU!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/27/2014

"We have been patients for nearly 30 years. The Matarazzo and Milici Group are outstanding in their profession. The Staff are the best. I would highly recommend this dental practice to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joseph & Anna Marie Santore on 11/26/2014

"Thank you all very much. You all made the visit very pleasant. Malise and everyone I met were very professional. And now my tooth doesn't hurt! So a good outcome as well as a pleasant visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/26/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment