Office Summary

Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania
2546 S. Broad St.
Philadelphia,  PA 19145

 (215) 463-4141
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (184 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Staff was friendly, but I wish I was told this would only be a consultation , that I wouldn't be getting my tooth pulled today. I wouldn't have taken the whole day off of work if I knew it would be just a consult."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/11/2017

"Dr. Bahram is the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephen C on 09/15/2017

"I like the dentist that worked with me today, he's the one that also removed my wisdom teeth a couple of years ago. He was very kind and I felt liked he cared about me as a paitient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Standra on 08/15/2017

"Nice Job"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/26/2017

"Everything was handle very professionally and courtesy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ira E. Barnes Jr. on 06/21/2017

"Very professional, made me feel comfortable which is VERY important at a dentist office. Highly recommend!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angel Fugarino on 06/13/2017

"Had wisdom tooth extraction. Did a great job. Staff and Dentist was very friendly and professional. Highly recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joseph Pizzo on 05/13/2017

"I was extremely satisfied with the professionalism of staff and the quality of service provided. All of my questions were answered which helped to alleviate my concerns. The service provided was successful and I feel comfortable returning for future services if needed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Aliya on 03/09/2017

"This office runs like a finely oiled machine! It was the best experience I have ever had in a dental office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gini on 03/07/2017

"Office staff was nice and she had all my insurance information ready.Dr Deiu was very nice and explained everything to me.Was in and out of office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by sm on 02/24/2017

"I was pleased with the friendliness of the staff. They made me feel comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by GB on 02/13/2017

"Courteous & professional service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jean W. on 02/11/2017

"Friendly, prompt, courteous. Staff made patients feel comfortable and gave time for any questions/concerns."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/31/2016

"Greattttttttt I love coming here u never feel pain. Staff are wonderful"
5 stars (5 stars)
by meme on 12/20/2016

"I was very pleased with my visit and procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kasey Helm on 12/20/2016

"I would love to thank you all I feel great I am not in anymore pain and everyone there was so nice. I was out to sleep and even me not being awake I trust y'all and I'm happy I did. Thank you all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Yasmeen Felder on 12/06/2016

"I felt everyone in the office was excellent from the front to the back. Excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Loretta Taylor on 12/05/2016

"I was very please with my visit Thanks"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Kasey Helm on 11/09/2016

"In and out very fast. Procedure went exactly as expected. Staff handled everything well and seemed knowledgeable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrew on 10/31/2016

"I think everybody at that office was very professional. I give them an A+."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara George on 10/26/2016

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment