Office Summary

American Dental Associates
3428 Rhawn Street
Philadelphia,  PA 19136

 (215) 331-1330

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (14 ratings)

"I appreciated how well your staff worked together. The appointment began on time; you and your staff were kind and respectful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rosemary on 10/25/2014

"The care i received from all staff from the first time I came to American Dental has been very honest and most caring and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/13/2014

"I must say that I was impressed with each member of your staff from their knowledge, friendliness and how accommodating they were to my specific needs. I started this process 3 months ago and was not able to make a decision as to whom I would do business with. After today, there is no longer a question in my mind. I am excited to have found you and am looking forward to doing business with you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Luanne Getz on 10/03/2014

"Excellent all around! I had a filling today, a cleaning last week, and two wisdom teeth removed about 5 months ago and couldn't be happier with the work, no pain or discomfort even with the wisdom teeth (I trashed the pain pills) and I didn't need any anesthesia for the filling today and I didn't feel a thing. The service is also excellent, the entire staff is extremely professional and friendly. There is no wait, when you have a scheduled appointment it starts right on time which is a big deal to me, today my appointment was at 9am and I was out the door by 9:15am. And lastly I love their use of technology (iPads for history and contact info and I receive text messages to remind me about my appointments). I wouldn't change a thing ..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris D. on 10/02/2014

"I'm pleased with the service provided. Very professional and absolutely no waiting."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ellis Mathew on 09/26/2014

"American Dental Associates were very helpful, informative and gentle. Their hours are convenient to my schedule. I greatly appreciate their services."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jesika Bernhardt on 09/17/2014

"Awesome as always.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larry on 09/11/2014

"After my first visit, I can say that ADA employees are nice and professional. Waiting room is comfortable as well as dental rooms. Dental doctors are kind and pay attention to every detail. First time check ups and exams are thorough which is a very important aspect in order to diagnose,fix and prevent current and future dental problems. I would recommend ADA to everyone who is looking for a good and professional dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ivan Kovacevic on 08/26/2014

"Very relaxed, explained everything in detail ! I need a lot of work + looking forward to getting it all done ! I had a fear of dentists for years! Not anymore !! Excellent staff and convenient location !! Thanks Dr M !!! :-)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/25/2014

"Very nice staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Saadia on 08/21/2014

"The best dental office I've ever been to. The women who cleans my teeth is fantastic. She does a careful and complete job working on my teeth looking at the monitor sharing any changes there might be with my teeth the good and the bad. Gives great advice on how to properly clean and maintain good tooth and gum health. She recommended a sonic care tooth brush sold in the office. Looking forward to trying it tonight before bed, a wise decision taking her advice purchasing it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff Jacobs on 08/12/2014

"staff is always polite and good at keeping me informed of procedures as they occur."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/12/2014

"I was very pleased with the care and professionalism that I received. The staff were very efficient and knowledgeable. Good bedside manners!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/09/2014

"Doctor and staff are pleasant, professional and knowledgeable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John G. on 08/06/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment