Office Summary

Smile Philly
6808 Frankford Ave
Philadelphia,  PA 19135

 (215) 624-7418
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (41 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Ever since that day that I had a dental emergency and this office was the only one out of many I called that could see me immediately, I have made all of my 6 month appointments. They make it a pleasure to visit the dentist's office and do all they can to educate, accommodate, and make you feel at ease. The best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelly on 02/27/2015

"I love Dr. Patel and the Philly smile team because they care about the well being of your mouth as well as your health. Dr. Patel always gives me courtesy calls. She remembers things you tell her about your life. And always gives great advice along with great tips about teeth. She's always willing to work with you on your payments."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/07/2015

"I have been making regular Dr. visits with Smile Philly for years and they are the best with advice for people who have sensitive teeth and fear the dentist. Great team of people! Please, never change Smile Philadelphia!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tracey A. Mckernan on 01/01/2015

"They are always very professional, gentle and accommodating"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/20/2014

"The most friendly environment ever! I love Dr. Patel and all the workers. The wait is always less than 15 minutes. They take care of you so well there!!! My husband and I go there and I recommend it to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Yaz on 12/03/2014

"The best dentist office on Phila."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/27/2014

"I have been going here a couple of years now. Dr. Patel and her staff are simply the best. Professional and a pleasure to interact with. Dr. Patel listens and responds very well to concerns. I've always had a tough time at the dentist with experiencing pain during procedures. Dr. Patel makes sure to take all necessary steps to avoid any discomfort I may experience and continually checks on how I'm doing. I strongly recommend this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Leake on 09/23/2014

"Dr. Patel was excellent. I was able to be seen earlier than my appointment, and was in and out in a half hour."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave Huffnagle on 09/12/2014

"Very punctual at taking you back on time; excellent at cleaning your teeth; efficient & professional evaluation. Dr. Patel is very clear in her instructions and very approachable with all of my questions. I would definitely recommend"
4 stars (4 stars)
by ReneeR on 07/24/2014

"I would highly recommend Smile Philly and Dr. Patel for everyone in the family. The office staff is so helpful, friendly and caring! I have never been to a dental office that is so gentle and kind. I am very grateful that I was referred to this office. Thank you Smile Philly:)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donna R. on 07/14/2014

"I've been going to Dr Petal since she started best dentist I ever had, still going there even know I moved 3years ago and 32 miles away. The office staff are excellent,friendly and very accommodating to your every need. from Perkasie,pa"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/13/2014

"I was taken on time and the work done was efficient and the staff is friendly."
4 stars (4 stars)
by DM on 06/26/2014

"I was taken on time and the work done was efficient and the staff is friendly."
4 stars (4 stars)
by DM on 06/26/2014

"I was taken on time and the work done was efficient and the staff is friendly."
4 stars (4 stars)
by DM on 06/26/2014

"I was taken on time and the work done was efficient and the staff is friendly."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/26/2014

"The ladies at Dr. Patel's office are wonderful! They are so accommodating, hospitable and make you feel welcome when you walk through the door. I've recommended them to several friends. Love my experience there!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mollie S. on 06/19/2014

"Wonderful staff. Not one bad thing to say about this dental office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/13/2014

"Very Friendly and Professional staff. Dr. Patel is very gentle and makes you feel at ease"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stacy Keen on 06/12/2014

"Dr. Patel and her staff at Smile Philly are always friendly and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sheila DiPinto on 05/29/2014

"Great dentist and wonderful staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim on 05/23/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment