Office Summary

Castor Dental Care
7258 Castor Avenue
Philadelphia,  PA 19149

 (215) 728-1144

Here at Castor Dental Care, our dentists strive every day to set the standard in quality of care, comprehensiveness of services, patient comfort, and gentleness. We believe that dental care, whether it be for a straighter smile, restoring decay, maintaining gum health, or even rebuilding your whole smile, will improve your quality of life. Your dental care can be provided to you in a painless and economical way; we want you to experience the gentle side of dentistry!

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (165 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I was afraid as I looked at the tools the doctor was using but I honestly couldn't tell if he used them or not. I feel a lot better!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by David Thompson on 01/29/2015

"You are the best and the cleanest. I am imprest on the scalling work for my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Al McClinton on 01/29/2015

"Castor dental care always strives to provide the best service possible. They are a great group to work with!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by FJM on 01/28/2015

"I went Castor Dental Csre They treated me real nice and took good care of me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by edith rivera on 01/28/2015

"It was a very comfortable experience, Promt. Friendly,and all together satisfactory."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lloyd Palwick-Goebel on 01/22/2015

"It was a very comfortable experience, Promt. Friendly,and all together satisfactory."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lloyd Palwick-Goebel on 01/22/2015

"Dr. Joe makes you feel very comfortable. He let you know step by step procedures on what is being done! He is very gentle! He is the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tawanna Coates on 01/20/2015

"Wonderful experience. Thorough cleaning and a tooth repair and filling by the dentist. very friendly and courteous staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda brian on 01/19/2015

"I am very pleased with Castor Dental Care! They are very kind. The staff is helpful and go above and beyond to help patients! I could not recommend a better a better dental care facility! Great job! Thank you to all the staff for easing my pain and explaining all my options clearly! I appreciate all the kindness and the upbeat attitudes!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sherry Menchaca on 01/13/2015

"Jared"s appointment was for a cleaning and I am happy. His teeth look great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen stocker on 01/12/2015

"Jared"s appointment was for a cleaning and I am happy. His teeth look great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen stocker on 01/12/2015

"Castor Dental Care is my favorite Dentist ever! They are accomadating, very friendly staff, quick to get me in for appointments, clean & comfortable facility, good prices, and most importantly knowledgeable and gentle dentist. I no longer dread going to get a root canal or a filling, because Castor Dental Care has made it a pain free experience for me. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a quality dentist that will take great care of your mouth & teeth, and won't leave you hurting physically or financially."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tim Breidinger on 01/12/2015

"Great !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/09/2015

"Great !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/09/2015

"Great !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/09/2015

"Great !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/09/2015

"Great !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/09/2015

"Great !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/09/2015

"Great !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/09/2015

"They made me feel comfortable and welcomed from the moment I made my appointment to the time I walked out the door after my dental cleaning. I loved the fact that they went paperless. It shows how dedicated they are in making an otherwise stressful dental appointment to some easier, faster, and time saving."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/07/2015

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment