Office Summary

Craven Dental & Associates
7501 Stenton Ave.
Philadelphia,  PA 19150

 (215) 549-4411

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (56 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"My appointment was at 10:00 and I had a filling replacement that didn't require me needing novocaine. No needles, no pain, a new filling and no numbness and the procedure was completeded in less than 15 minutes. Wonderful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RCD on 11/12/2014

"Dr. Craven is always highly professional and personable. That is why I have been with him for more than 25 years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dia W. Brown on 11/05/2014

"My appointment was quick, painless and done correctly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kendrick Long on 11/04/2014

"My husband and I, had our teeth cleaned today. We were satisfied with our cleanings. We did'not have to wait, for our cleaning. We will be back for another cleaning in 6 months. DS"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2014

"I have been a patient of Dr. Cravens for years and I have always had an enjoyable visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lenore on 10/24/2014

"As always, Dr. Craven and staff are high achievers of professionalism. I've been a patient of Dr. Craven for over 20 yrs., and refuse to seek dental treatment from any other doctor. He has excellent chair side manners and make you feel at home. I love his enthusiasm for his craft and meticulous attention to patient care. Keep striving Craven Dental Assoc., you're performing at your highest peak."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Josette S on 10/23/2014

"Great service was provided by Craven Dental and Associates' office. The staff was both friendly and professtional. The hygienist's examine on my mouth was thorough, and it felt good to have clean teeth. She also explaned and provided information to help me keep my mouth in great health. As for my second visit, Dr. Craven's care in examining my mouth was as professional as it was the first time he examined my mouth. I would highly recommend his name to anyone who wants great dental care."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"Great service was provided by Craven Dental and Associates' office. The staff was both friendly and professtional. The hygienist's examine on my mouth was thorough, and it felt good to have clean teeth. She also explaned and provided information to help me keep my mouth in great health. As for my second visit, Dr. Craven's care in examining my mouth was as professional as it was the first time he examined my mouth. I would highly recommend his name to anyone who wants great dental care."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"Dr. Craven is the best! His work, his staff, his office is very professional. If you have an appointment, you do not wait in the waiting room wondering when it's your turn. I love the professionalism and the clean offices and caring staff. Excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ms. Bryant on 10/21/2014

"Dr. Craven is the best! His work, his staff, his office is very professional. If you have an appointment, you do not wait in the waiting room wondering when it's your turn. I love the professionalism and the clean offices and caring staff. Excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leola P. Bryant on 10/21/2014

"Dr. Craven is the best! His work, his staff, his office is very professional. If you have an appointment, you do not wait in the waiting room wondering when it's your turn. I love the professionalism and the clean offices and caring staff. Excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leola P. Bryant on 10/21/2014

"I'm satisfied with the care and the staff have given me. I will being attending all my appointments and looking for the next one."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mildred Richards on 10/16/2014

"I'm satisfied with the care and the staff have given me. I will being attending all my appointments and looking for the next one."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mildred Richards on 10/16/2014

"I just had my 6 month dental cleaning and everything went very well! I appreciate Dr. Craven, his personable chair side manner, the professionalism of the staff and cleanliness of the office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"A very clean professional pleasant environment. Keep up the good work. Couldn't ask for anything more. G O O D JOB!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gwen Newson on 10/14/2014

"Wonderful"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon C. on 10/09/2014

"Good job as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"Good job as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"Had my appointment on time. I was seen and out in no time. It was the shortest visit I've ever had in my lifetime. Everything was taken care of in a professional manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mildred Richards on 09/30/2014

"The staff is always polite. Dr. Craven greets you with a hand shake and a smile. All servicesd received for the past 10yrs have been expertly done and informative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dean Washington on 09/25/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment