Office Summary

The Dental Healthcare Group
413 Bainbridge Street
Philadelphia,  PA 19147

 (215) 592-4747

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (99 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Outstanding professional dental services delivered by an even more outstanding team of friendly people!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe Fanelli on 10/29/2014

"I have been a patient with the Dental Healthcare Group for over 20 years. It's not just a dentist office. It's a relationship. I want to do my part to make the great work they do even greater."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Lambdin on 10/06/2014

"My care was professional, caring and prompt. All of my questions were answered. I needed care beyond my dental cleaning and the periodontal therapist consulted with the dentist and the dentist took care of the issue immediately. My dental cleaning care was excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by BJW on 10/01/2014

"It has been many years since I walked through the hallowed doors of the dental healthcare group. Dr. Rosenberg is, and remains the very best dentist in my view. His Staff are just wonderful and accommodating. He has such zeal for what he does, and he is meticulous in his work. Can't say enough good things about that dental practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mario de Vito on 09/30/2014

"Office staff is amazing! Timely, excellent communicators, and exceptionally friendly. If you are looking for warm & fuzzy, the dental assistant is work-focused. My appointment was with Dr. Gonzales...being in healthcare, I took him as a new dentist. When asked, I was informed he has been practicing for some time...felt his chair-side manner was a bit forced. I'm used to more social experience but, on a whole...my experience was good and I have recommended this office to friends."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

"Beverly was great! She made me feel comfortable and did a great job. Thanks again!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Caughlin on 09/24/2014

"As at my last appointment with dr Gonzales was amazing. I'm the biggest chicken with huge anxiety, but he and the dental hygentists helped me so so much. I love them. I would never ever go anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paige mackey Gottesman on 09/04/2014

"This was the best dentist office I have ever been to. I am terrified of the dentist and every one was so kind, patient, and understanding. I would never go anywhere else. Thank y'all so much for your kindness and humor."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paige mackey gottesman on 08/27/2014

"Very professional, very friendly and accommodating and I've never felt any pain! You guys are great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debra L. Young on 08/13/2014

"The staff were all personable,encouraging, professional, and informative. It was clear that the exam was thorough and all questions were answered clearly. Plus I liked the decor., especially the hanging toothbrush."
5 stars (5 stars)
by S Lynne McMhaon on 08/12/2014

"Excellent professional atmosphere, yet relaxed. They take the stress out of going to the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Snyder on 08/11/2014

"My appointment was for a routine cleaning . Everyone was pleasant and upbeat. Your charming staff were the high point of my day:-) .The dental cleaning was painless and thorough. I experienced dentistry at its best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by AA on 08/08/2014

"Great, professional and friendly staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/06/2014

"As a long term patient I can say that I look forward to my regular appointments because the care and professionalism of the entire staff is without peer. We have so much history together it's also like visiting old friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ellen Kenney on 07/29/2014

"As always, Beverly did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Rosenberg advised me on a missing filling and I was able to set up an appointment to repair it for next week."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JRG on 07/23/2014

"EVERYONE is terrific. Professional & responsive & pleasant all at the same time. About as much fun as you can have at a dentist's office. :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carl Cherkin on 07/19/2014

"The office fit me in the morning of for a problem visit and I am not even their patient! Dr. Gonzalez and the hygienists and front desk staff were all very competent and accommodating! Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by SE on 07/18/2014

"I'm always well taken care of and I know what will happen to me before the work starts. Appointments start on time and the staff appreciates those of us who have limited time to devote to being there. Competent professionals who are related to their patients. I wouldn't of to any other Dental practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Suzanne Grugan on 07/17/2014

"Dr. Rosenberg is a consummate pro! His skills are unparalleled. My visit was great as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/10/2014

"From the moment I walked in I liked the vibe of the office. Everyone was very nice and professional. Actually no longer dread going to the dentist, looking forward to my next appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike on 07/08/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment