Office Summary

David Slobodinsky, DDS
244 East Girard Avenue
Philadelphia,  PA 19125

 (215) 739-2543

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (121 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Great service!! Always a pleasure :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2014

"Great experience! I had not been to the dentist in a very long time and they got me cleaned up in no time. Nothing like clean teeth to make you feel like you can take on the world. Not to mention a world class mouth guard for rugby!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JZ on 09/17/2014

"As always my trip to Dr. Slobodinsky's office was a pleasure (as much as a trip to the dentist can be a pleasure). Denise the hygienist, is just the best. I highly recommend this dental practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by jlr on 09/04/2014

"Denise was great! She explained what she was doing every step of the way. I do not mind getting dental work but so many people do. The way Denise explained everything and was constantly checking on me to see if Dr. Slobodindsky needed to give me more anesthetic would put anyone at ease. I would highly recommend the office to everyone and especially if you have any dental anxiety at all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andy S. on 09/03/2014

"Always a pain free experience for me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/20/2014

"Dr. Dave is the man !! I always get in on time and there isn't any wasted time once I get in the chair. he has the right business savy and the personality to go along with it !!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/07/2014

"Dr. Slobodinsky is a wonderful dentist. In fact, his entire team is wonderful! Denise is very personable and she does a quick, thorough, and gentle job cleaning my teeth. She even gives a hot, lemon-scented towelette afterwards to wipe away the inevitable flying debris. Dr. Slobodinsky is good-natured, professional, and informative. I appreciate that his office has a few late-evening hours a week. He's built a really lovely practice full of good people. They even loaned me an umbrella once when it was raining! If I have it my way, I'll never go to another dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/15/2014

"Everyone is so professional but warm and caring at the same time. They always make sure you're comfortable, and pain free, explain every step they're taking, and just make you feel at home. I have been going to Dr. Slobodinsky for years and years and would not go anywhere else. His entire staff is as personable as he is. They rock."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barb on 07/14/2014

"Everyone in the office is extremely professional! The equipment and the exam rooms are very clean. Denise is a phenomenal hygienist! Dr. Dave is an awesome dentist! I would and have recommended Dr. Slobodinsky to friends and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by K.P. on 07/11/2014

"Dr. Dave is the only dentist I've gone to and trusted consistently for years even though he is not a "preferred provider" with my insurance. His staff is great. And, I must add, Denise is awesome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by KK on 06/11/2014

"I received the best dental care. The staff were very helpful and concern about my confort. They have provided the best service on getting the job done right and provide the confidence I needed. It was an enjoyable experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by H Rivera on 06/10/2014

"I can honestly say I have never had a more pleasant experience at a dental practice. I started going to Dr. Slobodinsky's office when I had a dental emergency. He did a very painless and root canal and crown which I got a compliment on from another dentist I went to for a groupon tooth whitening! Everyone at the office is extremely friendly and supportive. I recommend this practice to everybody, adults and kids."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Katharine on 06/09/2014

"Dr Slobodinsky is an excellent dentist.All of the office staff were wonderful"
5 stars (5 stars)
by carole shapiro on 05/23/2014

"Fantastic, I love the team at David Slobodinsky, they are excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/21/2014

"Always prompt, never have to wait for your appointment to start. Flexible hours are great! Dr. Slobodinski always explains what he is doing as do his wonderful hygienists. I don't have dental insurance and I think his prices are very reasonable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/16/2014

"Pleasant, professional, thorough"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/06/2014

"Without a doubt...The best dentist, hygienist and staff anywhere!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/26/2013

"Without a doubt...The best dentist, hygienist and staff anywhere!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/26/2013

"Denise was excellent with my 3 year old daughter. Denise explained everything to her before she did something. My daughter had the best first time to the dentist visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by NB on 11/23/2013

"Dr. Slobodinsky and his staff are fantastic! They are personable , relaxed and no nonsense . They take great care of my family including my two young sons who love seeing the dentist. We are all very comfortable at his office and they do an excellent job keeping our smiles healthy and great looking."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Iva on 11/21/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment