Office Summary

Emergency Dentists
220 South 16th StreetSuite 900
Philadelphia,  PA 19102

 (215) 223-5555

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.6 out of 5 (131 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Everyone was so friendly and explain everything and answer my questions and concerns. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vanessa on 12/29/2014

"I give the rating a 5. I made my appointment at the last minute and they were able to fit me in. I only needed a crown re-cemented after it fallen out with biting into a gummy vitamin! The office still needed to take an x-ray to see what was going on. It did not take long for me to be seen. My gum area is a little sore but I am doing fine."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gwendolyn Y. Stancell-Smith on 12/27/2014

"it was a great visit. The dentist seen me on time and told me what was the problem. Excellent Dental office"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Malik Long on 12/25/2014

"I was extremely pleased with how my appointment went. Everyone in the office was so polite and kind. The environment as well was uplifting and positive. They explained everything to me and did not get annoyed with my questions. My only concern was being prescribed medicine that is not given out anymore by any pharmacy. But when they became aware of the situation they did their best to help fix it."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Best customer service I have ever had in Philadelphia! Live the result of my teeth and the professionalism of the Doctor!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/14/2014

"The service was excellent I felt comfortable & important. They took their time & handle me with care & my smile looks amazing. Highly recommended!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron Brinson on 12/13/2014

"I found your dentist to be very nice and un-painful..The doctor took in consideration of my tooth being sensitive to touch. He also made sure that I didn't feel any pain with the procedure that he was doing...The wait time was good also"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Kimberly Lloyd on 12/13/2014

"From booking the appointment to the dentist. This experience was amazing. Any apprehension I was feeling about the visit was eased instantly. The entire team was professional, friendly and empathetic. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bridgett carlson on 12/07/2014

"Before making an appointment with this office, I read several comments from other patient, and boy were they correct! My experience with Emergency Dentist was exceptional, I have already recommended this office to my co-worker."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie on 12/01/2014

"I really liked my doctor. He was gentle with my teeth and also very kind. The staff was very kind to me. This office would be a great choice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marian Thomas on 11/26/2014

"I really liked my doctor. He was gentle with my teeth and also very kind. The staff was very kind to me. This office would be a great choice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marian Thomas on 11/26/2014

"When my tooth broke the day before I was going home for Thanksgiving, I really panicked that I wouldn't be able to get it fixed on such short notice. Luckily I called and got an appointment immediately! Everyone was very nice and friendly and helpful. The procedure was explained clearly before anything was done. I left happy!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rebecca on 11/25/2014

"When scheduling my "emergency appt", I was informed my symptoms indicated the possible need for a root canal. I was told that on the date and time I was given (the following day) that the root canal could be performed on that day (a Friday). However, when I came in for my exam and after having x-Rays and a financial consult regarding my benefits, I was scheduled to come back for the root canal. When I questioned this I was informed that the Endodontist is only there on Thursdays! I got an appointment a couple weeks away; but on a more positive note, the office called the following Monday to offer me an earlier appointment since there was an opening. Also, it's best to be aware of your plan coverage and limitations prior to coming for y..."
3 stars (3 stars)
by JC on 11/25/2014

"Your office took the time to run both my insurances and and took exrays on my mouth. They let me walk out of their office with the same problem that i came with and had to grab my loose bridge off of the table and to top things off and had me sit down with a finacial person plus tried to charge me over 1100 dollars"
3 stars (3 stars)
by george zappalorta on 11/19/2014

"Very personable professional. Made me feel welcome when I got there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/17/2014

"I love going to Emergency Dentist for my dental treatment. Everyone is so professional and they make me feel like a valued customer every time I'm there."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Ms. Clifton on 11/15/2014

"The customer service in this establishment is exceptional. I had a root canal done. The only thing that would have made it better is if they had headphones to block out the noise from the drill. The endodontist put me at ease while performing the procedure. Overall I was pleased."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nicole. W. on 11/14/2014

"My daughter was pleased with the visit. I was impressed with the short wait time."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"A crown broke off last night so I looked up emergency dentists on google. This office had a high rating so I called them this morning and I saw the doctor at 1:00 p.m. Everyone was courteous and helpful and the dentist was terrific. I was out of there in less than an hour with my crown reattached."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"Very caring and professional staff, I drove up from Maryland on a Sunday and although they were busy the staff welcomed me as one of there own. ��"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gene Ringley on 10/27/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment