Office Summary

Sukoneck & Wilson, P.C.
2401 Pennsylvania Avenue Suite 1A8
Philadelphia,  PA 19130

 (215) 765-5281

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, MasterCard, Visa
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (702 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Everyone is so competent and friendly. Explanations were clear. It's always enjoyable to go to this dental office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat on 12/29/2014

"As usual, the care I received was excellent. Dr. Wilson was very sensitive to concerns that I had. He explained everything that he was doing, went out of his way to make me feel comfortable, and was very gentle doing the dental work that had to be done. I did not experience even one second of discomfort. The entire staff goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable. They are all very pleasant, out-going, and professional. I've been going to this practice for over 40 years. Everyone is so nice that it puts you at ease as soon as you walk through the door. I love it here, and would never consider going anywhere else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maureen Bachich on 12/27/2014

"Dr. Wilson was able to see me on short notice and was very thorough in explaining the treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Epstein on 12/23/2014

"Excellent dentistry and warm service as always. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carol T. on 12/23/2014

"Everyone is so great. Very friendly and professional. Been going here for years and many more to come! Love Dr. Wilson!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"everyone was very professional, and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Kleiner on 12/22/2014

"I choose the top star because I was at my place in Florida and managed to break a wisdom tooth on my way to the airport to return to Phila. Called the office, which was closed, but was given Dr. Wilson's cell. He was on with me in no time, reviewed the circumstances and met me 1st thing Sat AM to fix the problem. Not only great service but warm professionalism."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R Cox on 12/20/2014

"Really had a fun time today at the dentist today â?? seeing and talking to everyone. ï?? MaryAnnâ??s cleaning was top notch; my teeth look great. And her complete examination and ability in checking every tooth for possible problems was very much appreciated. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard on 12/15/2014

"Have already recommended the office to others."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amy on 12/13/2014

"Always taken on time"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"Dr. Conover treated my brother, Jack, very professionally, and he took the time to explain the treatment plan to me - which I fully understood 'our' plan of attack."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cy Hoffman on 12/09/2014

"Dr. Wilson is great. He is very easy to talk to and understands his patient's needs. Dr. Wilson explains everything in detail and answers all your questions. This puts your mind at ease Annette is wonderful. Annette explains everything to you so you can understand your treatment plan and your insurance coverage."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"Prompt, courteous, and very professional care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marsha Wheeler on 12/04/2014

"All of my visits over the years have been pleasant. Actually look forward to going."
5 stars (5 stars)
by bob w on 12/02/2014

"both doctor and hygienist help to put me at ease by telling stories of interest . Additionally, doctor is very precise and I appreciate that so that I don't need to maKe another trip back to the dentist unnecessarily."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lori on 12/02/2014

"In the approximately 20 years I've been a patient at Sukoneck & Wilson I've always been impressed with the courteous and friendly staff and excellent care. I have recommended S&W to many friends and coworkers who have had the same experience and thanked me for referring them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rita Gallagher on 12/02/2014

"First, I appreciated being given such a fast appointment for an unexpected problem. Then, I did not have to wait very long to be seen. And most important, my problem was resolved quickly, appropriately, skillfully, and with the greatest of attention and care. That is why I have been your patient for 19 years. What more can I say about my "Excellent" rating?"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ruth Schwartz on 12/02/2014

"First, I appreciated being given such a fast appointment for an unexpected problem. Then, I did not have to wait very long to be seen. And most important, my problem was resolved quickly, appropriately, skillfully, and with the greatest of attention and care. That is why I have been your patient for 19 years. What more can I say about my "Excellent" rating?"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ruth Schwartz on 12/02/2014

"First, I appreciated being given such a fast appointment for an unexpected problem. Then, I did not have to wait very long to be seen. And most important, my problem was resolved quickly, appropriately, skillfully, and with the greatest of attention and care. That is why I have been your patient for 19 years. What more can I say about my "Excellent" rating?"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ruth Schwartz on 12/02/2014

"Everyone has been great and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrew Janos on 12/02/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment