Office Summary

Drew A. Shulman DMD, MAGD
2417 Welsh Rd
Philadelphia,  PA 19114

 (215) 969-8080

 

Services:  General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation, Invisalign, CPAP Intolerance, Sleep Dental Medicine
Languages:  Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), Dental Organization For Conscious Sedation (DOCS)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage, Chase Credit, Springstone Patient Financing

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (223 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Very good office visit as always. Dr. Shulman takes the time to explain the procedure and answers any questions asked. Staff is the best around, very pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie on 11/18/2014

"Everyone was extremely nice and made me feel comfortable. It is not natural for me to feel comfortable in a dentist office.The Dentist and his staff are terrific."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carol Douglas on 11/09/2014

"Caring doctor and excellent staff. The best!!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Dr. Amarilis LaFontaine on 11/06/2014

"Everyone was very attentive, polite and concerned for my comfort."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tina Ross on 11/03/2014

"Today I went for a second opinion and I couldn't be happier. The staff was pleasant and helpful from the time I first called to schedule the appointment. They were able to schedule my appointment the same week, they have evening hours available and they answered insurance questions on the spot. I now plan on switching my whole family to this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelly Y. on 10/27/2014

"This is the only Dental Office that I do not dread visiting. Great relaxed atmosphere... The staff are very professional. 5 stars well deserved!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lily on 10/20/2014

"This is the only Dental Office that I do not dread visiting. Great relaxed atmosphere... The staff are very professional. 5 stars well deserved!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2014

"Best dentist and staff. Everyone at this office makes you feel comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"Great dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by T R Y on 09/28/2014

"Dr.Shulman and his staff are top notch ! Thanks to Chris for taking such good care of me ! Really appreciate it !!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Thomson on 08/22/2014

"Since I have an extreme fear of dentists, I let my dental health decline over the years. I found Dr. Shulman on line and check out his website. I felt comfortable making an appointment. When I called, Dr. Shulman answered the phone. He was very understanding of my situation and assured me that I had come to the right place. Upon meeting his staff, I immediately felt comfortable. After meeting Dr. Shulman, I felt more comfortable and confident that I did come to right place. I am still very scared, but also very excited that I am on the right path."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maggie Wilson on 08/15/2014

"I would like to give a big thank you to Dr. Shulman and his staff for helping me today avert a potential painful situation. I would like to thank personally Lauren for helping me with getting in the office the same day as my call. She was persistent in getting me to see Dr. Shulman as quickly as possible. I have been a patient of Dr. Shulman for 14 years and would recommend him and his staff to anyone. Thank you again for your great care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Breeding on 08/13/2014

"Thank you for taking care of me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CBN on 08/07/2014

"Been going here for 10 years. I drive over 1 hr each way for my appt so that should speak for itself how much I think this is a great place."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/30/2014

"I was thoroughly impressed with Dr. Shulman & his staff. Their professional & friendly atmosphere is second to none. I've gotten more information on all my teeth in one visit with Dr. Shulman then all my years with any of the other Dentists' I have ever seen. Dr. Shulman is unlike any other Dentist I have Known. My only regret is that I didn't know Dr. Shulman years ago. Thank you also to his wonderful staff, they are friendly, knowledgeable & show a genuine concern & care for each individual person ( patient )."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Ziolo on 07/29/2014

"Always a nice experience. The staff are firendly, professional and informative. Thank you!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Davre Miaizo on 07/29/2014

"This is one of my favorite offices, everyone is always so pleasant and caring and I used to have a fear of going to the dentist office in general and I am now over it because of the care and understanding of the excellent staff and Dr.Shulman put all my fears to rest."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie Gullota on 07/22/2014

"I get very nervous and anxious when at the dentist office. The staff here were warm and friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Shulman was very informative with discussing my treatment. Very good first visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/26/2014

"Dear Dr. Shulman, Thank you so much for seeing my husband Frank yesterday. I'm sure he will be back to see you after his surgery."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/20/2014

"Went for a cleaning. Christine is so good at what she does. I explained I was having a problem with one of my teeth so she made sure she was gentle around that tooth. The staff listens to what you have to say. A great group of people,"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon Ulary on 06/20/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment