Office Summary

P 3 Dental
10000 Roosevelt Blvd, Ste 3
Philadelphia,  PA 19116

 (215) 676-0222

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (52 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"a enjoyable experience.. It was my first visit.every one was a pro.,extremely knowlegable.. looking forward to my next appt. Great staff & doctors !!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rockn Robyn on 12/13/2014

"Wonderful staff, excellent service! You have the most effective teeth whitening result I had ever had in all these years. I will never go to another dental office for teeth whitening! Definitely coming back regularly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer on 12/10/2014

"I avoided the dentist for years because I was afraid I would end up in some incompetent's chair and get ripped off. Then, a friend recommended Dr. Lem and I finally made an appointment. What a great dentist! Dr. Lem is very friendly and very gentle. In addition, his staff is also very professional and they all do a great job. It is rare to find a business these days where every single employee is smiling and friendly AND skilled at their jobs. It shows they are happy to be at work and that is a good thing when you are dealing with your own health and well-being. My teeth are well taken care of and I no longer dread visiting the dentist. And, I now spend my time urging my friends to quit neglecting their teeth and tell them all to..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by steve hach on 12/08/2014

"Staff were cheerful and that's the type of atmosphere I want to experience especially at a dentist's office. I made future appointments for my procedure based on professionalism, detailed explanation of services needed and the positiveness of the staff."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/05/2014

"The staff and doctor were great very nice and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by DW on 11/13/2014

"The service was excellent and quick. Everyone was pleasant and professional, I really liked the way every procedure was explained to my wife and I before they did anything to our son, 5 stars to the whole staff and business as a whole"
5 stars (5 stars)
by W. Scott on 11/04/2014

"First time there friendly and fun Yes I had a fun time at a dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by GS on 10/28/2014

"Excellent and efficient diagnosis and treatment. The office is new clean and well equipped and the staff are very friendly, knowledgable and caring. I highly recommend this practice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by IJM on 10/24/2014

"You guys are absolutely great. I had such a fear of dentists due to past experiences. I wish I've only ever gone here!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"All of the staff members are wonderful and caring, they were so willing to answer all of my questions. The doctor that saw me was and is the best dentist I have ever seen, he explained to me in ever detail that I could understand. I really felt at home because everyone is smiling and willing to do their best to make u comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by sarwee Kaba on 10/21/2014

"I had a wonderful experience at P3 Dental today. Everyone at the practice made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Lem is wonderful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris C. on 10/16/2014

"You guys treated me good thank you very much. Will see you soon what a great team.Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ernest Cooper on 10/09/2014

"The visit was enjoyable. The staff is friendly and fun. It is the first time in my life that I am actually looking forward to my next visit to the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/06/2014

"the staff was very helpful. They even were able to squeeze me in before the beginning of Shabbat and Yom Kippur it was a blessing thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa G. on 10/03/2014

"Pleasant office staff, very satisfied!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by N.Martin on 09/20/2014

"The staff was wonderful, but especially the woman that applied the teeth whitening. She was terrific!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Deb S. on 09/19/2014

"I had a great experience at P-3 Dental. I found the staff to be very friendly and extremely professional. I would recommend them to anyone that needs any dental services."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judy Boggs on 09/19/2014

"I love going to P 3 Dental! The staff is friendly and the Doctors are very professional. Everyone makes you feel welcome. I usually hate going to the dentist so P 3 Dental definitely put me at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/13/2014

"Everything went very quick and crisp."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/07/2014

"All was okay for the first visit. I like the reminders calls/texts that are sent. I was running late by a few mins and received a call making sure I was coming."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/06/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment