Office Summary

Earl P Pearson DMD
8227 Stenton Ave, null
Philadelphia,  PA 19150

 (215) 242-1757

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (17 ratings)

"Very modern tec.the service is always great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LW on 10/27/2014

"my visit was satisfactory"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/25/2014

"Dr. Pearson is great I just had a bit of a sore throat the next day I can't help but think came from him answering the phone n walking around doing other things as he went back and forth in my open mouth but I love how regular n personable he is"
3 stars (3 stars)
by A.M. on 10/22/2014

"All of my visits with Dr.Pearson have satisfactory I have no complaints. Im looking forward to a new look once my work has been completed. I thank my sister for referring me to Dr. Pearson. Awesome staff excellent patient services. See you in November."
5 stars (5 stars)
by TMS on 10/20/2014

"My visit was pleasant as per usual. The staff is always courteous and knowledgeable. My visits are always quick and painless."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephanie on 10/14/2014

"I have always received excellent service from Dr. Pearson."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/13/2014

"I have always received excellent service from Dr. Pearson."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/13/2014

"Dr.Pearson is the best dentist ever! I'm a coward,but Dr Pearson always makes me feel at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ayeesha on 10/09/2014

"Thank you so very much for your prompt and efficient attention which was done with such professionalism during my visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hetty Dumas on 10/03/2014

"Dr. Pearson is great. He provides prompt and courteous services, and while in his chair you can expect lots of conversation and a laugh or two. You won't find an experience like that anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tymeka Shelton on 09/25/2014

"The. Best dentist in town"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/21/2014

"Fast work very satisfied."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"Dr Pearson and his staff are always friendly and make your Dentist time enjoyable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

"I am extremely pleased with the professional, friendly service and care I receive/have received from Dr. Pearson and his staff for well over 25 years. At any given time, I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes for my scheduled appointments."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gerry Sizemore on 09/10/2014

"I am extremely pleased with the professional, friendly service and care I receive/have received from Dr. Pearson and his staff for well over 25 years. At any given time, I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes for my scheduled appointments."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gerry Sizemore on 09/10/2014

"Great service! Very gentle and made me feel at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/09/2014

"Great service! Very gentle and made me feel at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/09/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment