Office Summary

Pennsylvania Center for Dental Excellence: Dr. Leonard Tau
11905 Bustleton Ave.
Philadelphia,  PA 19116

 (215) 969-4400

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (436 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Clean, modern facility with friendly and professional staff. I would definitely recommend them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael S. on 04/02/2013

"This was my first time visiting Dr. Tau's office. I was really impressed by the service I received by each staff member and Dr. Tau. I was pleasantly greeted and expected when I arrived. My hygienist was fery personable and clearly explained everything to me in more depth that I any had ever done before. She was so concerned with the news that she had to give me about one of my teeth that it schould in her voice, face and the care that she provided. Dr. Tau didn't beat around that bush and thoroughly explained all of my options and walked me through each step of the process. He made sure that I understood what needed to be done and patiently and thoroughly answered all of my questions. This was a GREAT visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sheila on 03/26/2013

"An excellent experience. Professional and pleasant"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andy D on 03/25/2013

"An excellent experience. Professional and pleasant"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andy D on 03/25/2013

"The staff is friendly and attentive. Dr Tau is never pushy and always keeps me well informed as we go through a procedure. I feel very confident in their ability. Warm towels and paraffin hands dip is a nice extra."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Caryn on 03/11/2013

"Great service. Excellent staff. Roxanne was great as always!!!! I would not go to any other hygentist. Very gentle and everything is explained in a way I can understand. Thank You!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by megan sulock on 03/04/2013

"this was beyond a good experience,,,,, I been looking for a dentist with skills and kindness and ive found one now in Dr. Tau,,, the people in his office are real nice,,,, 5 Stars would not give this place its just due..... Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff on 02/26/2013

"Friendly, attentive staff. Clean and well maintained office. Very professional but approachable. And informative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/07/2013

"Everyone in the office was very friendly and welcoming. My cleaning and exam was a very positive experience. My teeth are in great shape and I feel good about my dental health."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joann on 02/07/2013

"My visit went very well. My hygienist was very efficient and made my cleaning an enjoyable experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/04/2013

"I have been seeing Dr. Tau and his great staff for the past 2.5 years or so. They've kept me on the right track with my dental health, and been very accommodating of my schedule. The experience is pleasant and they do their best to make you as comfortable as possible. Pretty much everything you'd look for in a dental practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jackson G on 01/29/2013

"The visit was fantastic! The dental hygienist explained everything she did and taught me some things I never knew of before. The experience was great and I plan on returning. I would highly recommend Dr. Tau!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jessica on 01/28/2013

"There is no reason to fear going to the dentist when you go to PCDE. I have been going for a few yr's now and never once felt any discomfort,and I had quite a bit of work done. Dr.Tau & his staff make you feel extremly comfortable and help in every way to keep your fears at rest. Going to the dentist can be a pleasent experience when you come here."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/26/2013

"I found this dentistry on groupon for a teeth cleaning and not only were they very sufficient but very informational. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Baseema Smith on 01/23/2013

"Wonderful dental office. Very comfortable. Answered all my questions. The tv and ipod music is nice. Very relaxing atmosphere. Roxanne and Dr. Tao were wonderful medical professionals and I will be going there again. Procedures are very affordable and they will work with you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/02/2013

"n/a"
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2012

"Very comfortable atmosphere and thorough explanation of all fees and work that may be needed. Top notch assistants are very knowledgable and professional. I've found a new home!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ralph Herbert Jr on 11/29/2012

"Always helpful and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by donna on 11/27/2012

"My son's visit and mine was wonderful as always! Roxanne always lets my son help with Mr. Thirsty, the suction instrument which always makes his visit fun and enjoyable! Highly recommend the whole office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by RLT on 11/19/2012

"As always, my son loves coming to see Roxanne and the rest of the team at Dr. Tau's office. They are awesome. Thanks as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Aidan on 11/19/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment