Office Summary

Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania
1601 Walnut St. Ste. 1207
Philadelphia,  PA 19102

 (215) 558-2400
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (86 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Everyone was very professional, courteous and pleasant. The Wisdom Tooth extraction was done very quickly with little to no discomfort. Thanks to all!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Michlinski on 10/24/2017

"Thanks! My surgery went really well. I didn't feel a thing, and never even took the pain killers! I've left a good review for you on Google Maps. I'll be sending my wife in soon!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by David on 06/27/2017

"Very nice office...friendly staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/16/2017

"I have been going to Dr. Bahram for wisdom teeth removal, bone graft, and implant procedures. He is pleasant and knows what he is doing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/25/2017

"My visit was wonderful for my first time today,everyone was friendly and I was in and out."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tatiana on 01/24/2017

"I found them to be very friendly,polite,professional and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lorraine Basciano on 01/19/2017

"Glad to have met pleasant front desk staff who greeted me with a smile and answered all the questions I had. The dentist was great with providing me with the necessary information I need before the procedure. He wasn't annoyed when questioned, so I greatly appreciate that.He treated me as though I was a regular patient.I felt comfortable, as if I was there several times. Can't wait for my next visit to begin the procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by L.J on 01/13/2017

"Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania are very professional , polite and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lorraine Basciano on 01/13/2017

"Very impressed with the office. First time there. The staff was very friendly and professional. My appointment was on time and I was in and out. Thank You"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/15/2016

"Dr.Ramon Bahram and staff located in Center City Philadelphia at 1601 Walnut St.treated my family and very well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/28/2016

"Thank you for everything!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joao carlos de Reivich silva on 09/13/2016

"Phenomenal care from Erin ,Matty and Dr Baram.i felt safe,at ease and genuinely cared about.thank you very much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joao carlos de Reivich silva on 08/30/2016

"Good service and no pain."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/25/2016

"Really terrific. Personable and professional. Thank you!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by JG on 08/17/2016

"The appointment was everything we could ask for. Minimal wait. Friendly and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elaine S. on 06/22/2016

"They did a great job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike K on 05/22/2016

"Very good experience , quick , nice people, prompt, I would recommend anyone to go there ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/23/2016

"Nice warm welcoming environment,Caring doctor and staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by A.B on 04/22/2016

"The girls were very nice, my appt was for 8AM and I was seen on time, (was very happy I was not keep waiting). In and out in under 3o minutes. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Olive on 04/18/2016

"Everything went fine, I had two teeth pulled and was given local Anesthesia I woke up laughing not in any pain. This was my second time using oral Surgery Consultants I would recommend my family and friends."
4 stars (4 stars)
by R. Morgan on 04/13/2016

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment