Office Summary

Jefferson Dental Associates
834 Chestnut Street Suite 415
Philadelphia,  PA 19107

 (215) 955-6666

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (399 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I called the office on Thursday to explain my problem: The wall of my back tooth came off. I had an appointment the very next day. Dr. Gordon repaired my tooth and it is now like a brand new tooth. Everyone in the office is professional and pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carmela on 02/01/2015

"Great cleaning as always, so professional and personable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by N Thomas on 01/30/2015

"My visit was wonderful and the staff was pleasant as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Yolanda R on 01/30/2015

"My visit was wonderful and the staff was pleasant as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Yolanda R on 01/30/2015

"Lynne is an excellent technician and has a very pleasant personality as well. She and Inga make a great team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/29/2015

"The staff was great and the doctors were great as well. Getting cavities filled is not a pleasant experience but it was here. Thank you to the doctors and staff for the great experience! 5 stars"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John on 01/23/2015

"My visit was excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/21/2015

"prompt service and excellent care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kate on 01/20/2015

"I had a scheduled appointment with Inge for a cleaning. The reception was fine - I was greeted warmly, only had to wait a few minutes. The cleaning was well done - with good humor in the process - and my next cleaning was scheduled. As usual, Inge did a great job. Your group is always first class!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lawrence M. Chesny on 01/19/2015

"Dental Hygienist is excellent. Always pleasant, hardworking, professional. Please keep her in your practice because if she leaves, I will follow. Office staff are great too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Morton Guthrie on 01/19/2015

"1st time at your place and it was the best experience @ a dental office yet and I'm 51. Tanx"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/16/2015

"Have been going to Jefferson Dental for years and the service and people there are great ..!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert McCann on 01/14/2015

"Everyone in this office is very professional and friendly. I never have to wait and haven't experienced any pain. My last dentist had all kinds of fancy machinery and it was ALWAYS breaking. Much happier now."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bronwen PerLee on 01/14/2015

"Very pleasant and helpful staff. They really seem to care about you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by El on 01/12/2015

"the staff is awesome."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Franklin E. McAllister on 01/09/2015

"As always, a very professional visit. My 6 monthly cleaning was accomplished with minimum discomfort and I left with a shining smile! Thank you and Happy New Year"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pamela Fisk on 01/08/2015

"The dental hygienist is excellent. She is very thorough examining my teeth and gums. She commented that I am cutting my gums when I floss and recommended a way to floss more easily in areas that have wide spaces."
5 stars (5 stars)
by D.R. on 01/08/2015

"I've been with this dentist office over 10 years now. I am always satisfied with the work I have done. Everyone is so friendly and nice. Patricia"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patricia Spady on 01/07/2015

"The service was wonderful. Loved their friendly attitude."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/06/2015

"I am with JDA for more than 14 years and have high regards for their service and support for my dental needs. Doctors and staff all are very helpful to me and I am so far very happy with JDA."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Atis Chakrabarti on 01/05/2015

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment