Office Summary

Dr. Shari T. Leavitt
3901 Market St, Box 1936
Philadelphia,  PA 19104

 (215) 662-1030

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Botox, Juvederm, Sleep Dental Medicine
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Facial Esthetics, American Academy of Periodontology
Payment Methods: Cash, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (104 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Shari Leavitt is a very good and honest dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/29/2015

"This was my first visit to the office and I was very impressed. My evaluation went well and I am going back to get the recommended work I need for the care of my oral health."
4 stars (4 stars)
by cmoss232 on 01/20/2015

"A corner of one of my molar crowns broke off and Dr. Leavitt was able to see me the next day. She filed it smooth since most of it was intact and I was on my way. Thank you Dr Leavitt!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/13/2015

"I am quite pleased with the service I received. Everyone is pleasant and I feel like they went above and beyond to get things done for me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/13/2015

"I am quite pleased with the service I received. Everyone is pleasant and I feel like they went above and beyond to get things done for me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/13/2015

"EXCELLENT"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tameka on 12/25/2014

"They agreed to see me on Christmas Eve for a dental emergency"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/24/2014

"The customer service and care at Dr.Shari office was amazing! Great experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brianna Cromartie on 12/15/2014

"Dr. Leavitt and her team are very courteous and friendly. I have never had a dentist and hygienist staff interact on a personable level, while being firm and frank about dental hygiene. I definitely do not dread going to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer on 12/09/2014

"From the time I arrived to the time I left : everyone was friendly, everything was explained to me, You need to call and make an appointment for gentle dentistry !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pam on 11/18/2014

"Everything was great from the staff to the dental hygentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"Dr. Leavitt is exceptional is her skill and explanation of procedures."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"Thanks Dr. Shari Leavitt's for making me feel so comfortable at my visit and inspiring me to come back...... Can't wait to see the results when you are done!!!!!! Thanks Again:):)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/03/2014

"Everyone I saw was very punctual. Dr. Leavitt advised me what she would recommend at this time in my life. She spoke practically and realistically."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2014

"Everyone I saw was very punctual. Dr. Leavitt advised me what she would recommend at this time in my life. She spoke practically and realistically."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2014

"Dr. Leavitt is very kind and explains everything that she is doing. Prompt appointment times and pleasant receptionists & assistants as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/24/2014

"Wow! Can't believe that going to the dentist could be such an inspiring experience. Dr. Leavitt was recommended by several of my co-workers. Not only was she convenient, accessible, explained everything her staff was professional and accommadating. Didn't quite believe she had taken the tooth out it was so painless. Almost needed to see it to believe it! Already referred 3 people to her and am so grateful she has gotten be back on the road to good dental health. Feeling empowered!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/19/2014

"I have been her patient for more than ten years, treatment has always been excellent. In one word, the best experience with dentists until now."
5 stars (5 stars)
by d song on 09/19/2014

"I was pleased and impressed by Dr. Leavitt, her asdociate and her staff. They were friendly, set me at ease and were thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda V. on 09/17/2014

"Thanks for resolving some fairly complicated issues and bringing my mouth to optimum dental health. Your competence as a dentist is evident and your compassion for the patient is clear. Thanks to you and your very able staff for turning a fearful concern into a pleasant experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Natalie on 09/13/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment