Office Summary

Todd A. Fleischman, DMD & Associates
1608 Walnut Street, Suite 1100
Philadelphia,  PA 19103

 (215) 545-0400

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (11 ratings)

"I just connected with Dr. Fleischman's practice and couldn't be happier. I have routine dental care needs as well as for genetic problems (yellowing enamel, receding gums) and desperately needed fixes for some prior gonzo dentistry done elsewhere that I have been living with for too long. The practice is exactly the change I was looking for: consultative, patient-focused, comprehensive, and so warm. I absolutely loved being there and feel so confident now that I have real partners in optimizing my oral health and addressing my cosmetic dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/17/2015

"Great experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Art Nezu on 01/21/2015

"This was my first experience with your practice and it was WONDERFUL! I am looking forward to returning for my next appointment. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wendi on 12/24/2014

"On a scale of 1-10 and 10 being superb, this is definitely a 10 and it begins with you front desk and they were wonderful. Thanks again, Norma Jean"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Norma Jean on 12/10/2014

"Everyone was great!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Karen Okoorian on 11/02/2011

"It was a joy to go to the dentist's office. The doctor and staff all made me feel welcome and the thoroughness of the exam was not to be beat!!!!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/26/2011

"1st appt yesterday & everything/everyone was WONDERFUL! Thank you for a great dental experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robin on 05/27/2011

"I never imagined I would ever describe a dental visit as a pleasure, until today. Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eric Smith on 04/12/2011

"Nothing was rushed. I appreciate that."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/06/2011

"I was nervous as a dental patient, but everyone made me feel extremely comfortable. I am perfectly happy with all the staff and the service I received. After a conversation with Dr Fleischman & Andy, I can honestly say that I am confident that my dental future will be pleasant and worry free. For the first time in my adult life, I am looking forward to the next visit with my dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by C Dwight on 04/01/2011

"The staff was so friendly, I felt right at home. The massaging chair was an excellent touch."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/10/2011

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment