Office Summary

Laudenbach Periodontics & Dental Implants
1520 Locust St, Suite 600
Philadelphia,  PA 19102

 (215) 985-4337

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (73 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I am new to Philadelphia and needed an urgent procedure. I'm always nervous seeing any new doctor. Dr Jay Laudenbach and his team were extremely caring and professional. They made me feel comfortable, and relaxed. I highly recommend Dr Laudenbach!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jessica Gleckler on 01/05/2015

"Excellent professional services, with minimum discomfort."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judy Zalles on 12/10/2014

"The periodic exam and the x-rays gave us a place to begin in restoring my gums and teeth to a healthier status. I am glad I came to the office when I did so we can begin to do some restorations. Dr. Laudenbach and his staff truely are the Best of Philly,,,2014."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy Mc carthy on 12/09/2014

"Anyone who knows Ken knows he is a super star. Thank you, Ken!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2014

"Excellent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2014

"This office is excellent!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara on 11/04/2014

"A crown came off and I called the office and got an appointment the same day. I was leaving on a trip the following day and felt that my needs were addressed in a timely manner and that the staff couldn't have been more helpful. I won't let anyone else work on me but this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"As usual I was seen at my appointment time, no long wait, by Dr Ken and staff. My problem was resolved and I am very pleased. I have been using Ken Laudenbach for over 30 years and have never been unhappy with the services provided."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Quigg on 09/30/2014

"All excellent--very professional and very up to date with newest equipment and procedures. Recommend highly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by William H Lamb on 09/30/2014

"Dr. Laudenbach is the BEST dentist ever- professional, expert, gentle- with a perfect "bedside" manner. I can't recommend Dr. Laudenbach more highly. I am grateful for his care for over thirty years!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Katz on 09/15/2014

"Dr. Jay Laudenbach is very professional with excellent bedside manners. Leta is very personal and patient-centered. The staff are wonderful, very responsive with great customer service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kyan on 09/13/2014

"Awesome! Thanks so much to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Denise O. Saporito on 09/08/2014

"The Laudenbach office is the best professional office of any sort that I have ever come in contact with. The entire staff, without exception, displays courtesy, an inviting and kind manner, and complete professional skill and competence. The tone, atmosphere, and skill start with Dr. Laudenbach and extends throughout the office. They are the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joseph McGettigan on 08/11/2014

"The office is lovely. The staff is extremely cordial. Dr. Laudenbach is wonderful. He has a very calm and caring demeanor and my crown is beautiful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/06/2014

"Friendly staff. Dentist,hygienist,and technicians very thorough and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J. Aprile on 08/05/2014

"Friendly staff. Dentist,hygienist,and technicians very thorough and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J. Aprile on 08/05/2014

"I learned better oral hygiene habits such as how to properly floss (which seems obvious but isn't) and that I should be regularly using a tongue scraper. The Laudenbach team is attentive and thorough. Also, they initiate communication with my dentist, which makes me feel confident about the right information being transmited so that I will have the best possible care. All around world-class expert team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lauren DePino on 08/04/2014

"I've had two gum grafts in the past two years, one by Dr. Laudenbach and one by another periodontist. They are in the back of the mouth, on opposite sides, so I don't care much about the appearance. However, I have to say Dr. L's blends in better and you can't even tell it's a graft. What was really notable was the process was a world apart. I am sure the other periodontist was competent as his graft has taken, but with him, there was a lot of pain for days on the palate where he took my tissue from, and he didn't put any stitches where he placed this tissue; he just put a waxy substance over the graft and told me be be careful so it doesn't fall off since that was the only thing holding the tissue in place. Dr. L, on the other ha..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M. Lee on 07/31/2014

"I always receive excellent care and attention from the entire staff. It makes for a pleasant experience despite the apprehension that one may feel when visiting the dentist! Love you guys!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle Scott on 07/30/2014

"Thanks to Dr Jay Laudenbach and his Staff, Words could never convey how grateful I am for the work that was done for me. With great expertise and patience although it was a long journey I am certain I had the right Doctor taking care of my Periodontal needs. Dr Laudenbach practice is the best Dental Experience ever."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert Delliacona on 07/24/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment