Office Summary

Drs. Staller & Gandel
6818 Castor Avenue
Philadelphia,  PA 19149

 (215) 742-1201

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (196 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Thanks so much! You guys are the best! Merry Christmas, and Happy Holidays!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"Dr. Staller was excellent. He was exceptionally caring and corrected my dental problem perfectly. You can't ask for a better dentist!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"These folks are the BEST!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/19/2014

"These folks are the BEST!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/19/2014

"best dentist ever"
5 stars (5 stars)
by jim fyke on 12/18/2014

"Dr Staller and his staff are always prompt, courteous, and professional. The service is excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"Dr Staller and his staff are always prompt, courteous, and professional. The service is excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"Dr Staller and his staff are always prompt, courteous, and professional. The service is excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"Dr Staller and his staff are always prompt, courteous, and professional. The service is excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"Dr Staller and his staff are always prompt, courteous, and professional. The service is excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"Dr Staller and his staff are always prompt, courteous, and professional. The service is excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"I always enjoy coming to your dental office. The entire staff greets me and always inquires about my health. The appointments are always on time, according to my scheduled visit. My teeth feel so good after each cleaning. If I have a any dental problem, beyond cleaning. an appointment is scheduled at the time of my visit. The staff is professional and caring. I would recommend this office and feel good knowing any client would be treated with respect."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R.M.S. on 12/17/2014

"Believe it or not I enjoy or I should say don't mind coming to your office, people are so friendly and pleasant. Dr. Gandel explains everything and you never feel rushed when you are there. Keep up the good work. Happy Holidays!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LS on 12/16/2014

"I was seen right on time and everyone in the office was very helpful. I would recommend Dr. Staller to anyone looking for a good dental experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"Best dentists and office staff ever!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"Everyone in the office is friendly, knowledgable and caring. They know us by name on sight and always ask how were doing!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/05/2014

"Cleaning is always very thorough and staff is always friendly and accommodating. My friends always laugh at me when I say it, but I enjoy going to the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ed Rogalski on 12/03/2014

"Great experience. Had 2 cavities filled. Hardly even felt the needle. Dr. Staller was friendly, as usual. Liked the assistant also."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin M. on 12/01/2014

"My visit was great. The receptionist was very friendly. Didn't have to wait long. The dental hygienist was nice and knowledgeable. Dr. Staller was fantastic, as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin M. on 11/20/2014

"ALWAYS A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE...ABOUT KEEPING MY TEETH HEALTHY.......A BIG THANKS!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by CARL LEE on 11/19/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment