Office Summary

The Pennsylvania Center for Dental Implants and Periodontics
Einstein Center One, Suite 211-212, 9880 Bustleton Avenue
Philadelphia,  PA 19115

 (215) 677-8686

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (247 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Fava and the entire team have been great to deal with. Thus far I have been most impressed with everyone explaining in great detail the treatment procedures and options! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Top quality service by top quality professionals!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Friendly and professional office commited to giving you the best and correct care. I would recommend this office to any one. Dr. Fava is very talented, his work is extceptional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jean edwards on 12/14/2014

"Friendly and professional office commited to giving you the best and correct care. I would recommend this office to any one. Dr. Fava is very talented, his work is exceptional Favs is extremely talented."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jean edwards on 12/14/2014

"Friendly and professional office commited to giving you the best and correct care. I would recommend this office to any one. Dr. Fava is very talented, his work is exceptional Favs is extremely talented."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jean edwards on 12/14/2014

"Friendly and professional office commited to giving you the best and correct care. I would recommend this office to any one. Dr. Fava is very talented, his work is exceptional Favs is extremely talented."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jean edwards on 12/14/2014

"Friendly and professional office commited to giving you the best and correct care. I would recommend this office to any one. Dr. Fava is very talented, his work is exceptional Favs is extremely talented."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jean edwards on 12/14/2014

"excelent care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul on 11/20/2014

"I was extremely pleased with the office staff. They took their time and answered any questions that I had. I was also very happy with Dr. Fava. He too, explained everything to me and when I left the office I felt very pleased with my experience. I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"Excellent as usual! Courteous, friendly and professional all rolled into one fabulous office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Agnes on 11/06/2014

"Every time I come I feel truly cared for. Wonderful, warm, professional, caring people are here. They have given me options and never once made me feel that the best option for me was the most costly. Conversely, in one case, my recommended option cost $0. Wished I discovered this place 20 years ago, I probably would have less issues today had that been the case."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"Everyone is attentive and friendly. No long wait and all were helpful and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"Professionalism and personality from entrance to exit by EVERYONE you encounter during your visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ed Mackin, Sr. on 11/03/2014

"I was very pleased with the care that I received."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2014

"I am one who has a fear of going to the dentist. Dr Levine is great! You can not ask for a more friendly, caring, understanding, compassionate dentist. He takes the time to really explain everything to you and really makes you feel comfortable. His staff is wonderful and really friendly. I am so happy I found a dentist after all these years who truly cares."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Antonella on 10/22/2014

"The staff is pleasant and friendly. It's always a pleasure to come here for whatever my needs are. Dr. Levine is awesome!Maggie does a thorough job of cleaning my teeth and also educates me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susann Undi on 10/18/2014

"I have been going to this practice for several years and always have had excellent care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2014

"My needs were met in a courteous and professional manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/13/2014

"Got in and out no fuss......Great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Suzanne Cohen on 09/11/2014

"The Periodontist, staff, and administrators demonstrate kindness and concern that is unparalleled in the industry.Kudos for all at the Pennsylvania Center!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gerald on 08/27/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment