Office Summary

Philly Smiles
1804 Rittenhouse Square
Philadalphia,  PA 19103

 (215) 735-9000

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Sedation
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (213 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr Ames and Dr. Roberts are the absolute BEST!!!! I have never had such wonderful people work on my mouth and make me feel so at ease. I am a new patient and I will be a recurring patient from here on out. Thank you again!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LaTona on 10/17/2016

"Dr Ames and Dr. Roberts are the absolute BEST!!!! I have never had such wonderful people work on my mouth and make me feel so at ease. I am a new patient and I will be a recurring patient from here on out. Thank you again!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LaTona on 10/17/2016

"Dr Ames and Dr. Roberts are the absolute BEST!!!! I have never had such wonderful people work on my mouth and make me feel so at ease. I am a new patient and I will be a recurring patient from here on out. Thank you again!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LaTona on 10/17/2016

"Dr Ames and Dr. Roberts are the absolute BEST!!!! I have never had such wonderful people work on my mouth and make me feel so at ease. I am a new patient and I will be a recurring patient from here on out. Thank you again!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LaTona on 10/17/2016

"Dr Ames and Dr. Roberts are the absolute BEST!!!! I have never had such wonderful people work on my mouth and make me feel so at ease. I am a new patient and I will be a recurring patient from here on out. Thank you again!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LaTona on 10/17/2016

"Dr Ames and Dr. Roberts are the absolute BEST!!!! I have never had such wonderful people work on my mouth and make me feel so at ease. I am a new patient and I will be a recurring patient from here on out. Thank you again!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LaTona on 10/17/2016

"Dr Ames and Dr. Roberts are the absolute BEST!!!! I have never had such wonderful people work on my mouth and make me feel so at ease. I am a new patient and I will be a recurring patient from here on out. Thank you again!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LaTona on 10/17/2016

"Just had my wisdom teeth out and I am partying an hour later! Seriously the most delicate and painless procedure in the history of procedures and the history of history. Dr. Roberts and Vince were fabulouso!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nick on 04/28/2016

"After visiting this office, I've vowed to never go elsewhere! I've always been afraid of dentists through my childhood years and until this very day as a grown man and I still am but Dr Joe makes me feel very comfortable about any and all procedures. He keeps me calm and it's like he takes over my mind to ensure me that everything will be okay. They staff is amazing and everyone is very down to earth! I hate recommending my secrets because soon it'll be hard for me to get appointments HaHa! I recommend Dr Joe for any and everyone! He even texts and knows the lingo!!!! Best dentist in town."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin Austin on 10/12/2015

"Great job overall. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary Shia on 12/29/2014

"Great job , new hygienist is ok in my book , job well done"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Boyle on 12/23/2014

"I had a dental emergency over the weekend. So I called Philly Smiles on a Sunday, and they got back to me within one hour, letting me know that my dentist would be able to see me first thing on Monday. I was relieved to hear such good news. Then, on Monday, my dentist (Dr. Roberts), took care of my dental issue. Great, great team. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dominick on 11/24/2014

"Quality, virtually pain free (whenever possible) care and personal attention by experts in their field is what you will receive from Philly Smiles. They are truly wonderful!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie on 11/20/2014

"I have never been to such a warm, totally professional dental in my life. I arrived today for a cleaning snd when the hygienist noticed my hands were cold she covered them with a blanket--felt like being in a spa! Really thorough care and full explanation of everything they are doing makes "going to the dentist" an almost pleasant experience! Thank you! If I could this staff 10 stars I would!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carole Hayes on 11/17/2014

"Dr. Roberts is amazing! I'd recommend him to any and everyone I know for sure. He's by far the best dentist I've had yet."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tiffany on 11/16/2014

"First of all, the building is beautiful! I really appreciate the cleanliness, as well as the friendly and informative staff. I have never waited for more than 5-10 minutes. I do feel I am getting exceptional care although my only complaint is the aggressive and roughness I have experienced with past cleanings and fillings. Never in my 30+ years of going to the dentist, or the orthodontist for that matter, have I ever felt so uncomfortable to the point where I wanted to let them know. My last visit was a cleaning and filling and I thought my lip was going to be ripped open from the assistant pulling on it so roughly. I actually left with minor blister on my lip. A descent amount of work has been done on my teeth over the years and I'v..."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"I have been going to Philly Smiles for years and do not trust anyone else other than Dr. Roberts. He is the BEST! I am normally an extremely nervous patient, even for a cleaning, but this past visit was a piece of cake. Fizza was extremely patient, thorough and understanding and I walked away pain free! After a cleaning in the past my gums would normally hurt but not this time. I think she is a wonderful addition to Philly Smiles and always love seeing Dr. Roberts."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LR on 11/11/2014

"Always do A Excellent job"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wayne Houghton on 11/05/2014

"Great dentist. Office is clean. Staff are very friendly and professional. I highly recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M.K. on 11/03/2014

"Entire staff was awesome as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tommy Dreyer on 10/30/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment