Office Summary

Progressive Dentistry
6909 Castor Avenue
Philadalphia,  PA 19149

 (215) 742-4343

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (61 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Great office, takes time! Very friendly"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom on 01/02/2015

"I really appreciate the attention I received. Thanks for getting me in the chair in such a timely fashion."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Chizik on 12/29/2014

"WAS VERY NICE THANKS."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/12/2014

"I absolutely loved Dr Calleja and her staff. Dr. Calleja is extremely friendly and explained in full detail my treatment plan. I highly recommend Progressive Dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Yvette Maranca on 12/02/2014

"Quick and painless!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/21/2014

"Dr Jesse is very nice. He tried to explain my teeth condition and what he will do on my teeth. My pain relieved after his work. Also, he answered my phone patiently even though it was not his office hour."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/09/2014

"Very nice staff and dentists."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"My experience at this office within the last four years has always been a pleasant one.The staff is great.They always ready for you as soon as you walk in.I always enjoy my visit at this office.And Jesse is the best.He always makes sure he is available for any questions or concerns and follows up with you.I would recommend any one that is looking for a great team dentist office and always provide you with the most great professional service and has your best interest at heart.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Trina M. on 10/27/2014

"your the best"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"A welcoming and friendly environment plus a professional and experienced staff. - what more could you ask for. It's like having a dental practice in your home surrounded by family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by KN on 10/01/2014

"Doctor Jesse Schaffzin is probably the most incredible person that I have ever met. Growing up I have always had a fear of dentist but since I met him 4 years ago (I'm now 19), he has made me feel comfortable, welcomed, and safe. I use to hate going to the dentist and now I honestly kind of enjoy it because between his jokes, conversations, and singing while he does work on my mouth, I do nothing but laugh and enjoy my appointment. Doctor Schaffzin is also extremely compassionate and cares about all his patients. I was having a toothache that put me in extreme aggony and Dr.Schaffzin made sure that he would fit me into his busy schedule and make the pain stop. Dr. Schaffzin is everything you could possibly want in a dentist and even m..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Erika on 08/12/2014

"I appreciate that you saw me on such short notice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by steven h. kitty on 07/31/2014

"great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/25/2014

"everyone in the office is always so nice.prompt service.no waiting..they keep their appointment times"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ned felici on 07/13/2014

"Great, as usual. Just like visiting with family!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/28/2014

"Great, as usual. Just like visiting with family!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/28/2014

"As always a great experience. I arrived on time and was seated in the chair promptly. I was treated with the utmost professionalism and courtesy. Everything went smoothly from start to finish. I would recommend the Dentists at Progressive Dentistry to all my friends and family. Thank you for another great experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Chizik on 05/06/2014

"Drs.and staff make it feel like home. Very comfortable setting and capable, friendly staff. I travel miles to go back to my old neighborhood to stay with this practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/30/2014

"Very professional and friendly atmosphere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Miguel on 04/25/2014

"the staff is great and really know how to treat people. Brenda is crazy fun and brightens up the offie"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/22/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment