Office Summary

Kaiser & Rosen Dental Associates
2137 Welsh Road, Suite 3-C
Philadalphia,  PA 19115

 (215) 464-5600

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Invisalign
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (243 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Have been a patient for many years. Doctors, staff are great. Love the new office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Archibald on 01/02/2015

"Great staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/30/2014

"Always a good and pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sam Nicholson on 12/18/2014

"Excellent treatment by an excellent staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Greatest Dental Associates. The greatest Dentist to go to."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Phil Sanborn on 12/15/2014

"Excellent treatment as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jack Redfern on 12/10/2014

"The staff is always pleasant, always concerned about my dental needs and are always ready to answer any questions I have. I am never made to feel rushed through my appointment. Dr. Kurmin is a great dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by M.Stine on 12/09/2014

"I have been coming here for years. The staff is always so pleasant. Never had an issue. Can't wait to visit the new office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tiffany on 12/04/2014

"Our family always feel welcomed by the staff. We are always seen at our appointment time. Facility is always clean . No complaints here. We have been patients here for years. Keep up the great work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Erika on 12/04/2014

"The staff was very friendly and answered all of my questions."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nicole on 11/28/2014

"Everyone was great, as always. Love your new office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Blank on 11/26/2014

"My wife started to go to this dentist about a year ago and we couldn't be more happy! Everyone there is so nice! I would recommend them to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin Walter on 11/26/2014

"A happy place. Thoroughly confident in the whole staff. Would highly recommend . Over 40 years of patronage (& we have a dentist in the family! ). Lol."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeannie Wolfe on 11/26/2014

"I loved the hygienist who cleaned my teeth and dr kurman is so nice and I lived the girls at the front desk!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patty thierry on 11/25/2014

"Excellent service,very friendly and professional technicians,very friendly and professional office staff,excellent dental work"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"Prompt courteous/friendly service. Great new location."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2014

"Always professional, kind and cheerful staff. Dr. Rosen is the best!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stacy J. Baker on 11/13/2014

"Great people who have provided excellent care and service for over 18 years to my family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Henry Trush on 11/11/2014

"Everyone there is so friendly and professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rob Martin on 11/11/2014

"Good job"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment