Office Summary

SV Dental
195 West Lancaster Ave.
Paoli,  PA 19301

 (610) 296-7797

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Orthodontics
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (204 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"It is always a pleasant experience to visit this dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"As always the service was prompt, efficient, courteous and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrew D. Ciferni on 12/22/2014

"Very nice dental office. Have been a patient for many years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donna Spoto on 12/10/2014

"Once again I appreciated the outstanding professional service provided by all at SV Dental.I have known Dr Smith and Dr Vila for years and they have always provided outstanding dental services for my family and I. I would highly recommend them as dentists."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"No one likes to go to the dentist but visiting your office is always pleasant. Marlene does a wonderful job and is a delight to chat with. She makes the cleaning experience very comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RJR on 12/04/2014

"Dr. Theresa Smith and Dr.Carlos Vila are wonderful along with their very friendly and knowledgeable staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Margaret Jennings on 12/04/2014

"Dr. Smith is quite possibly the best dentist I've ever had. She is caring, conscientious, and technically excellent. She also has a very pleasant chair-side manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by GD on 12/03/2014

"The perfect place for dentist-phobic patients like me! Super-competent, state-of-the-art professional, and caring!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"Superior friendly service as always. Very happy with the results."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"Entire office is extremely friendly and professional! Love the appointment reminder text and new appointment e-mail...... busy lives need technology."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laing on 12/03/2014

"A trip to the dentist might not be your favorite activity, BUT you could not be better taken care of at SV DENTAL. The entire office goes out of their way to make your visit comfortable, time efficient and health filled. These folks know how to make dentistry painless!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Becky Scott on 11/13/2014

"I always receive the most thorough and highest professional, as well as friendly, service at SV Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Betsy B. Bartos on 11/13/2014

"just a professional group you have there . Appreciate the quality work and great service . Always on time and everything is always explained thoroughly . Can't ask for more !!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Jacobs on 11/12/2014

"As always, the entire staff is very courteous and welcoming. The examination and treatment was thorough and each step fully explained. Appreciate the time Dr. Smith takes to review the records and makes a plan for the convenience of the patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"Great, thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tommy Ferguson on 11/05/2014

"Excellent in all way as usual."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Mark Turner on 10/29/2014

"I was recently laid off and no longer have dental insurance. The office was very helpful with performing only the necessary cleaning but still making sure my teeth were healthy. The hygienist also did a great job with cleaning my tooth stains for a great smile for interviews. I will be going back when I can for some additional small work. Everyone is always very friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"Thanks for a great visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"As always treatment was seamless and extraordinary! Staff is always so pleasant and professional. Glad my daughter recommended Dr. Smith...took years to finally find the right dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"Dr. Theresa Smith took the time and necessary precautions to insure the successful outcome of fitting a crown after implant surgery. Dr. Smith is extremely professional and calm. Her office has a friendly atmosphere. I appreciate the appointment reminders and also that she is organized and on time. It is also helpful that she has good connections with dental services in the area. Thank you, Dr. Smith!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joyce Pinkston on 10/16/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment