Office Summary

Paoli Family Dentistry
1410 Russell Rd, #203
Paoli,  PA 19301

 (610) 647-0353

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (26 ratings)
Previous Next 6

"As usual great service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Erik Tank-Nielsen on 10/16/2014

"Quick caring professional care as always. Thanks, Bob"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob on 10/09/2014

"Quick caring professional care as always. Thanks, Bob"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob on 10/09/2014

"."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Martin on 10/07/2014

"For me, Paoli Family Dentistry, is family!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe Tamney on 10/06/2014

"Excellent professional service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/06/2014

"Very pleased"
5 stars (5 stars)
by William Gingles on 10/01/2014

"Good job with helping a reluctant relator relate to your winsome ways."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/24/2014

"As always, all of the stff were friendly, very competent, and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/24/2014

"I was in and out in 20 mins. My teeth were cleaned well, the dentist came in and checked and I was on my way. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2014

"Appointment started on time, dental hygienist was very friendly and attentive to sensitive areas. Dr. Shipon was thorough and friendly as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ryan Rost on 09/23/2014

"Did not have to wait when I got there, great job as always. Friendly staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eric on 09/19/2014

"After not seeing a dentist for many years it was relieving to have such a wonderful experience with Paoli Family Dentists. The staff is exceptionally friendly and professional. Overall you won�t be disappointed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John on 09/18/2014

"Another outstanding job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maynard Honesty on 09/17/2014

"once again the team that handled my crow prep work was superb."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mort Bauer on 09/17/2014

"once again the team that handled my crow prep work was superb."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mort Bauer on 09/17/2014

"Everything went on time and efficient."
4 stars (4 stars)
by GKS on 09/17/2014

"Always the best service and care. Thanks, Roger"
5 stars (5 stars)
by roger on 09/16/2014

"Everyone was great as usual. Starting with Bev at the desk, to Debby the tech and Dr Shipon, this is a professional and friendly group. Thanks so much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

"I know not everyone cannot say this but it is always a pleasure to go to my dentist. From the front desk to the hygienist, to the dentist. Never any issues with the quality of services being provided."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John J on 09/10/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment