Office Summary

Mauro Family Dentistry
45 Darby Rd Suite C
Paoli,  PA 19301

 (610) 644-6858

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (402 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"In on time. Thorough cleaning. Explained what they were doing and why. Offered suggestions for preventative maintenance. Didn't feel rushed or like they were trying to sell me any extras."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris C on 01/12/2015

"The dentists have amazing patience and care for all their clients especially for the young ones."
5 stars (5 stars)
by EG on 12/29/2014

"I was very pleased with Christine's cleaning and Dr. Kathy's examination."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Harry H. Pennewell on 12/22/2014

"The entire office staff was courteous, kind and informative. The dental care provided by Mauro Dentistry is top notch. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John McMullen on 12/22/2014

"Great people,staff and service every time I have an appointment!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom H. on 12/09/2014

"I was greeted promptly and the Dr. saw me right away. He did a great job and I was on my way very quickly. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Liz Kovach on 12/08/2014

"After a very short waiting room I was brought right back for my cleaning. The dental Tech was extremely effective and not at all rough on my teeth and gums. Although I had a fair amount of plaque to remove her steady soft touch approach made it pain free and short."
1 stars (1 stars)
by RIchard Krepol on 12/04/2014

"After seeing the same dentist for over 30 years, I was worried about seeing someone new. My experience with Mauro Family Dentistry has been wonderful. Everyone is so nice and attentive."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SMD on 11/21/2014

"Even though I was not a previous patient they set me up with an appointment the very next day to repair my dentures. The staff was very polite, friendly and very helpful. I WILL be returning to have new dentures made because of the staff & Dentist going out of their way to accommadate me and the way I was treated."
5 stars (5 stars)
by E. Schmidt on 11/20/2014

"Both of my kids love going to the dentist because of their great experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"Everything was fast, calm, and very professional. The entire team is highly skilled and very friendly and personable. A tough visit I was dreading went super easy!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark F. on 11/04/2014

"This was my first cleaning at your office and your hygienist did an excellent job. Dr. Mauro (Mrs) filled a cavity last spring during my initial visit to your office. I have been pleased with both of my visits."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann Ashton on 10/30/2014

"Service was good. Seen using Latest equipment. Experienced and courteous staff and Dentist. Will definitely recommend this Family Dentistry for your Dental needs."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Sathya on 10/30/2014

"Service was good. Seen using Latest equipment. Experienced and courteous staff and Dentist. Will definitely recommend this Family Dentistry for your Dental needs."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Sathya on 10/30/2014

"Excellent on all counts. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LL on 10/28/2014

"Excellent on all counts. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LL on 10/28/2014

"Excellent on all counts. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LL on 10/28/2014

"We are always seen promptly at the time of our appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"Always enjoy coming in! They are never running behind and Christine is great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Abby on 10/21/2014

"Was a quick and easy dental appointment, especially for someone who does not enjoy dental appointments. The hygienist was very nice and the doctor came in to verify everything immediately after the cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment