Office Summary

Main Line Dental Aesthetics
91 Chestnut Rd.
Paoli,  PA 19301

 (610) 644-2502

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (68 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The entire staff is warm and friendly. Dr. Godorecci and Shannon the hygienist provide thorough and excellent care. They take the time to explain and answer questions. The new office is inviting. Highly recommend Main Line Dental Aesthetics!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy T on 12/31/2014

"This was my first visit to the new office and my first cleaning with Shannon. As usual, I was very happy with my visit and love the new location--much better access than the prior office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/15/2014

"I absolutely love Debbie and Shannon (think that is her name, I am so bad with names). Anyway, love the new location especially the layout and paint colors(Deb, please email me the name of the turquoise paint in the exam offices...thanks). I also appreciate the fact that you don't bug me about doctor exams and xrays. Love, love, love my clean teeth. Please schedule me for my next cleaning -- anytime after 4/1/15...many thanks, Myrna"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"Great new office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nicole on 12/04/2014

"My first visit went very well. The staff is friendly, helpful and professional. The cleaning didn't hurt! And they have a great payment plan if you don't have insurance."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"The hygienist did an excellent job, was friendly and courteous. Entire office is welcoming and makes one feel comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/03/2014

"As always, Dr. Godorecci and his staff provide great care in a relaxing environment. They're always ready to see you on time - they're never rushed or running late."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jenny Bryan on 10/22/2014

"Office staff was extremely helpful with figuring out my insurance, as well as kind and courteous with scheduling. The Doctor did not keep me waiting long and was also very informative with my dental issues."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anne Morris on 10/08/2014

"Great job and more importantly, super people. Jim and Shannan are great. And of course, my long time girlfriend, Tiata, is super!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Spike on 10/08/2014

"My kids always look forward to seeing Dr G and his staff! They are always so wonderful! Such a friendly environment! Thank you for providing the best service!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jill Monastero on 10/06/2014

"Great, friendly treatment as always. Trusted partnership and a very knowledgeable leader in his field. Highly recommended. Thanks!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tim Fremuth on 10/01/2014

"Dr. Godorecci and his staff are top notch. Dr. Godorecci addressed and fixed problems with my jaw that previous dentists disregarded. I've now switched my whole family to the practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon Willis on 10/01/2014

"Best cleaning I have ever had! Thank you, Shannon."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2014

"Well qualified ,caring ,Friendly staff, warm atmosphere , Staff is professional ,Informative and knowledgeable , clean office Feel very comfortable as a patient"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2014

"Another great cleaning from Main Line Dental Aesthetics! Very friendly and professional team - I love the appointment text reminders and convenient location!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kurt on 09/25/2014

"It's always a pleasure to see Debbie. Shanon is nice addition. Dr.Godorecci has a great staff himself included."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/24/2014

"Great visit, very friendly. My teeth look and feel great. Debbie helped me a lot with getting my insurance and payment sorted out. Never had that level of service at any other dentist I've been to. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lauren on 09/24/2014

"Everyone is so friendly and caring! Excellent dental care, I felel very relaxed which is not usually the case in a dentist's office. I would recommend Dr G and staff to all my frinds."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mandy on 09/22/2014

"Great care. Can't go wrong."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ridder on 09/11/2014

"Impeccable service from the moment one walks into the office until one leaves! Dr. Godorecci and his staff are genuinely invested in each patient's care and well-being for every appointment. It makes going to the dentist a pleasure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark B on 09/08/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment