Office Summary

Carp Dental
1325 W. Airy St
Norristown,  PA 19401

 (610) 275-1565

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.6 out of 5 (579 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Incredible staff! Incredible office! I have finally found a dentist! They make you feel very relaxed, very calm. Also, easy to get an appointment quickly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roger Maciak on 11/06/2014

"Great practice. I have been coming to Dr. Moses and then Dr. Carp for over 30 years. They have always taken good care of my entire family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan G. on 09/01/2013

"Great practice. I have been coming to Dr. Moses and then Dr. Carp for over 30 years. They have always taken good care of my entire family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan G. on 09/01/2013

"this is a great place!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/05/2013

"The beat experience I have ever had at a dentist. I'm actually excited to come back in June and continue my process."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe T on 05/04/2013

"Teresa is great!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Christina Sirianni on 05/03/2013

"Great practice"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/02/2013

"The four fillings went fine."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Craig Mucher on 05/01/2013

"I love my smile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sheree on 04/29/2013

"Dr Carp is so cool!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/29/2013

"very much satisfied on my first visit with carp dental , i had 5 teeth pulled everything from start to finish went smooth , the staff their are very well trrained i have 2 more appointments and im truley looking forward to them"
5 stars (5 stars)
by david weldon on 04/26/2013

"Greeter at desk was friendly and courteous. This is important, since this is the first impression and the "smile" of the office/practice. Sets the mood/expectation. The care was professional and efficient."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/26/2013

"LOVE IN NEW OFFICE-STAFF IS WONDERFUL."
5 stars (5 stars)
by BOB MCMICHAEL on 04/26/2013

"Great visit as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jenn on 04/24/2013

"It was a rewarding visit. Every staff member were working hand-in-hand with one another. I could strongly recommend any one to carp dental. Ofonime."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ofonime on 04/24/2013

"Very friendly, professional, and corteus atmosphere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sirma Koutzaki on 04/24/2013

"Always impressed with the fast, knowledgeable service I receive."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/22/2013

"Theresa and Dr. Carp always do a fine job taking care of me - Theresa cleaning my teeth and Dr. Carp checking them. Thanks."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Darlene on 04/16/2013

"Love the new office, very modern, friendly staff, glad you moved."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan on 04/13/2013

"I loved Kate. She was excellent. She cleaned my teeth well without hurting me. I told her i will make sure I keep up with regular check ups as long as I can see her."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Tahara J on 04/09/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment