Office Summary

Milita G. Borguet, D.M.D.
110 North Essex Avenue
Narberth,  PA 19072

 (610) 664-9510

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (75 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Borguet is always personable and professional. She has a calming and confident approach. Dr. Borguest did a procedure on me previously that was excellently done and I had no significant pain or any complications afterwards. Her staff are also very personable and professional and help me feel at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"This is a very friendly, professional practice. They strive to make the patient as comfortable as possible while delivering "state of the art" care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Stoler, MD on 10/15/2014

"As always excellent service comes with the most kind and comfortable staff which makes the visit a pleasure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/11/2014

"My appointment went very well, the dentist not only checked her previous work, but also checked the work of my other dentist as well as making suggestions covering both."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

"The atmosphere at Dr. Bourget's office is always congenial and nurturing. My visits, though long, are always pleasant and free of stress.. Mary is the best hygienist ever! She gives my teeth a thorough periodontal cleaning without leaning over me or hurting me. She is very friendly, and both she and Dr. Borget really seem to care about my welfare. They give excellent advice dealing with my dental health. Dr. Bourget has performed gum transplants on me which have turned out very well. She is very good at what she does. I add kudos for Desiree and Gisselle who assist and run the office. There is not a bad apple in the group."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joyce Hurt on 09/25/2014

"Dr. Borguet and her entire staff are always friendly & professional. They show they care about you & your dental needs. I would highly recommend them to friends & family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by GVT on 09/24/2014

"Everybody in your office dr.borguet are friendly and professional.i wouldn't think of going anyplace else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Taylor on 09/17/2014

"She gave me hope that with a bit of consistent help from me, i.e. cleaning my teeth, they'll outlive me. Thanks. Cynthia"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

"Very efficient job complete with love and care!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/10/2014

"Very efficient job complete with love and care!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/10/2014

"Besides the excellent care I received today, I was so delighted by your clear and honest appraisal of my teeth and my mouth. For you to tell me that, according to the x-rays, the condition of my teeth and mouth had improved over the past ten years, just made me want to continue beyond my next week's second appointment with you. Most people might have said to a new patient, things have gotten worse, therefore come and see me. You did not. And, I will become a patient of yours for the rest of my life. Thank you and please than your staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/09/2014

"Besides the excellent care I received today, I was so delighted by your clear and honest appraisal of my teeth and my mouth. For you to tell me that, according to the x-rays, the condition of my teeth and mouth had improved over the past ten years, just made me want to continue beyond my next week's second appointment with you. Most people might have said to a new patient, things have gotten worse, therefore come and see me. You did not. And, I will become a patient of yours for the rest of my life. Thank you and please than your staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/09/2014

"Best dentist (periodontist) in the area. Stays up to date on new and cutting edge techniques. Office staff is equally skilled and attentive. Listens well and clearly has patient's best interests at heart."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/03/2014

"Outstanding treatment and "chair side" manner by Dr. Borguet and staff as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/30/2014

"What was wonderful, is that you were clear and concise about my problems. You also indicated what was O.K about my mouth and very upfront about costs, care, and future care after the 16th of September. And, your secretary is just perfect for a any and all dental offices."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/28/2014

"the staff as always were wonderful"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/15/2014

"the staff as always were wonderful"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/15/2014

"The whole office was great as they always are. I changed jobs so am no longer near there but I drive an hour each way because they do such a good job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe Yohannan on 08/14/2014

"Wonderful, attentive and professional experience. Great doctor Great staff. Easy to park"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/01/2014

"Dr. Borguet is very attentive, meticulous and provides feedback and takes the time to review treatment options. The office dental hygienist is excellent - professsional, knowledgeable and caring. The office staff are also very professional, caring and helpful. Wonderful environment and excellence in treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/01/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment