Office Summary

Media Lima Dental
1180 West Baltimore Pike
Media,  PA 19063

 (610) 892-9280

OFFICE HOURS: MONDAY 10AM - 3:30PM TUESDAY - THURSDAY 10AM - 7:30PM FRIDAY 10AM - 2:30PM *MOST DENTAL PPO INSURANCES ACCEPTED*

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Prosthodontics
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (85 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Very professional and helpful"
4 stars (4 stars)
by W E Hooper on 12/07/2014

"As always, I feel as though I am in good hands at Media Lima Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by BOB LUCCI on 12/01/2014

"I am severly dental phobic and Dr. Sazegari was very understanding and gental, I really appreciate it!!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by K. Naylor on 11/24/2014

"Best experience with dental office. Extremely pleased with this referral."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/22/2014

"Clear explanation for my questions."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pinky Chan on 11/19/2014

"Best dentistry anywhere!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by AFS on 11/19/2014

"Great experience!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat DiCola on 11/17/2014

"I feel that your office is always polite and I am impressed with your efficiency and the quality of your service! I have and will continue to recommend Media Dental to my friends and associates. Sincerely, Robert C. Turner"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"The attention that is paid for my comfort from Cathy is spectacular, please keep up the great work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jack DiEnna on 10/20/2014

"Dr. Sung is the best! Had Kathy for cleaning on Wednesday, October 15. Friendly, helpful, and great at her job too. Thank all the staff for me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Archard on 10/17/2014

"This is a wonderful dental office, I always feel that I am given undivided attention and feel I am in competent hands."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lois Kolimaga on 10/10/2014

"Thanks for seeing me with my dental emergency yesterday! You also saw my husband when he needed help a short time ago. We appreciate the helpfulness of everyone at the practice."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Sandy on 10/08/2014

"I am always treated well and made to feel as though I am a special patient. I always recommend you to my friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by G. Guy on 10/07/2014

"The staff at Media Lima Dental always bring their A- Game Karen,Marie, and Kathy are the best .always a pleasure ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alan Taylor on 10/06/2014

"kathy who cleaned my teeth is the best, and Marie understands insurance to the max. thank you so much for a good visit!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sally Ent on 09/30/2014

"You are all aces in your field of practice! From the moment I walked in the door, to my exit, everyone was friendly, courteous and happy to be helpful! Makes me want to work there! Thank-you for the fast service too! Sincerely, Barbara Wooding"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara Wooding on 09/25/2014

"My cleaning was thorough with no dis comfort and the entire atmosphere could not have been more pleasant.I would recommend this hygienist to anyone."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Joyce Cori on 09/22/2014

"No Pain!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2014

"This was the first time I was in this office. I was recommended by I coworker...I would recomend this office to every one.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2014

"great practice good personnel"
5 stars (5 stars)
by norma & Walt Sherbourne on 09/18/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment