Office Summary

Milunsky Family Dentistry
214 State Road
Media,  PA 19063

 (610) 566-5322

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Diners Club, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (511 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I am very much appreciate that the dentist was willing to address my emergency problem in such a timely manner. Thanks. Anna Mae"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anna Mae on 01/01/2015

"great job. thankyou"
5 stars (5 stars)
by donaldashbrook on 01/01/2015

"As always, I was warmly greeted by the staff upon arrival. Appointment began on time, with Doctor and assistant explaining exactly what the procedure was going to entail. This was probably my favorite appointment yet! Easy peasy, with thorough explanation of next appointment that allayed any fears or concerns. Love this place!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cookie Lucci on 12/17/2014

"Dr. Milunsky's office is very thorough and great with kids. Whenever I've had a problem and needed to see or talk to Dr. Milunsky he was very responsive by e-mial or phone and was able to see me in the office quickly. I love that they use texting and e-mail for appointments and reminders- it's very helpful and easy to use!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by L. W. on 12/11/2014

"Dr Milunsky's office staff is very professional and always on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"Right ON TIME. Cleaning went VERY well. Evaluation went well. Problems explained clearly. Ron"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/01/2014

"Excellent Dentist. Doctor Milunsky attends everyone in my family and does a professional and thorough job. Highly recommend his practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephen Tippett on 11/30/2014

"Always a great experience from the moment you enter the office! The entire staff is friendly, knowledgable and efficient. I will never go back to a dental office where I am just a number. I love the personal twist through my entire visit. When I am there, its always all about me!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by CM on 11/26/2014

"DrMilunsky is the greatest dentist I've ever experienced! He is a perfectionist and he make sure that you are satisfied with his services! I would recommend Dr Milunsky to anyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa D on 11/22/2014

"Thank you for an informative thoughtful visit. I felt reasonably apprehensive since it was my first visit there and had not been for a cleaning in 2+years. I loved the hygienist, did not wait at all, and had everything well explained to me. Like Swartznegger said, I'll be back."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2014

"The staff were very courteous and pleasant. The dental hygienist explained a lot of things to me. Dr. Milunsky is also very informative and pleasant explaining the plan of action. The front person is very helpful in explaining what I need to do. The location is ideal - it was easy to find. I like Milunsky Family Dentistry and I will highly recommend my family and friends to check them out."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Evelyn W. on 11/12/2014

"My mother had a dental emergency just one week ago and became a new patient of Dr. Milunsky so, when I had pain all weekend from a crAcked, infected tooth, she called his office to see if they could see me on an emergency basis. Well thankfully they fit me in right away and now I see what all the praises she gave him we're all about. He totally took care of me and I will definitely be back. He was a genuine good guy. Thanks so much!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eric on 11/10/2014

"I have always had a fear of dentists and multiple bad experiences. I came to Dr. Milunsky in excrutiating pain with a serious infection. He took me as an emergency patient, and finally diagnosed my issues accurately and set me on a track for healing. He was kind and empathic and has given me hope that I can now trust my dentist and that we can tackle dental issues as a team with a dentist who is invested in my care, overall health and well-being. I couldn't thank him and his staff enough. I would highly recommend him without reservation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cathy H. on 11/10/2014

"Dr Milunsky is an excellent dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"Dr. Milunsky is great!! He takes the time to explain what and why he is doing. In addition he is very attentive to your concerns during and after any dental procedure that is performed. Great atmosphere coupled with a terrific office staff and dental assistants."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chuck L. on 11/04/2014

"Lorraine cleaned my teeth carefully and gently while looking for areas that needed attention. She found a tooth that had lost a little filling or sealant or something, which I had kind of noticed was feeling different for some reason. She's very gentle and puts me at ease while chatting about interesting things while she cleans my teeth. Plus she helps me make my 6 month appointment before I leave, so I can be sure to get a time that works for my schedule. Dr. Milunsky's exam follows Lorraine, and together they make a very thorough team. Very, very happy with this dental practice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/01/2014

"They are very professional and friendly. If your looking for a new Dentist you should definitely consider Milunsky dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"Great appointment as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave on 10/23/2014

"I have been a patient of Dr Milunsky for some time. I have been so satisfied with him, I moved my whole family to his office. His style of dentistry is very different to my prior experiences. I feel I can trust him with my wife and children in his recommendations. We no longer question his judgement as he knows what he is doing and his fees not covered by insurance is reasonable and fair. I recommend him to my friends and relatives without reservation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John on 10/15/2014

"This is the best dentistry office I have ever been to (and I'm middle-aged!). They are so friendly, courteous and go above and beyond. I actually look forward to going to my appointment - how weird is that?!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rosemary Fuller on 10/01/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment