Office Summary

Media Dental Arts
23 E Second St
Media,  PA 19063

 (610) 566-1016

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Prosthodontics
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (224 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"After putting my check-up off for a year and some I was made to feel as if, no matter what, I was in good hands and well taken care of. Doctor and staff were all so patient and helpful in fulfilling my current need and putting a future plan in place that works for all. Much appreciated."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/02/2015

"You are very patient, kind and efficient. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy Forrest on 10/23/2015

"had good visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/29/2015

"had good visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/29/2015

"had good visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/29/2015

"And I also love the receptionist !!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kenza on 09/14/2015

"I love love love them, first visit and I feel great about going to this dental office. They're patient and funny. They walk you through everything , Emily and Bryan stopped whatever they would be in the middle of doing to answer my questions. Both dentists are great, & I sure am a faithful client now!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kenza on 09/14/2015

"I am a newer patient here and when I was told that needed a crown placed on one of my teeth I immediatley went into panic mode because of the many "bad experiences" that I have had with other dentists over the years. Today I had a crown placed and the experience was wonderful ( well if any dental experience can be called wonderful). The entire staff was professional and respectfully acknowledged that I have "dental phobia". Dr Cecchi was kind, empathetic and informative. I trusted him immediatley. I will allow Dr. Cecchi to perform all of my dental proceedures from now on. Thank God for this wonderful dentist and his amazing staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mara Duncan on 09/10/2015

"I'VE HAD LOT OF DENTAL WORK SINCE I AM A SR CITIZEN. I LOVED MY DENTIST IN NJ BUT MOVED TO PA. & WENT TO A MAJOR DENTAL TEAM.... NOT AS GREAT AS CLAIMED. I AM SO GLAD I SWITCHED TO DR. CECCHI'S PRACTICE. I HAVE NEVER HAD THIS TYPE OF EXPERTISE & LATEST EQUIPMENT USED BEFORE. NO DISCOMFORT OR PAIN FROM NEEDLES, XRAYS, OR AFTER PROCEDURE NUMBNESS. EVERYONE IS SUPER NICE ALSO. CAN'T BEAT IT = RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by T.F. on 09/01/2015

"I always feel welcome and well-taken care of at Media Dental Arts. Everyone who works there is friendly and professional, and Dr. Cecchi is very knowledgeable about the latest techniques. This office is aptly named - it's both excellent dentistry and art."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Margie Linn on 08/20/2015

"I could go on and on about the experience at Media Dental Arts. It is by far the most friendly, professional and welcoming dental office ever! Everyone on staff goes out of their way to make the visits comfortable, and we all know that going to the dentist is not always comfortable! I highly recommend this practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joyce Carpenter on 08/04/2015

"Very, very friendly and very helpful. Office is beautifully designed and very clean. Also, they have all the latest equipment and do most of the work in house. Pleasant experience all around and its a dentist office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jackie on 07/29/2015

"I am so glad I recently changed my dental office! It is pleasant and professional here and am confident that all the latest technology is available. They hygienist, dentist, and receptionist are absolutely the nicest people."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Toni on 07/24/2015

"Consistently excellent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/23/2015

"Emily was very courteous and professional. She took the time to explain everything she was doing. She made the experience much easier than I had expected."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/29/2015

"Once again, Dr. Cecchi took care of my difficult dental situation with his gentle, very capable and comforting style. Thanks to him, the problem was quickly resolved - all with minimal discomfort!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/22/2015

"Once again, Dr. Cecchi took care of my difficult dental situation with his gentle, very capable and comforting style. Thanks to him, the problem was quickly resolved - all with minimal discomfort!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/22/2015

"All the staff are pleasant and friendly. The atmosphere is more bed and breakfast than dental office! The equipment in use is state of the art... I know as I have provided IT support to other dentists in the past. If you fear going to the dentist, or just want to trade a cold clinical environment for a friendly spa-like one, see Dr Checci!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shawn S on 06/10/2015

"very professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/03/2015

"very professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/03/2015

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment