Office Summary

Aesthetic Dentistry
520 Limekiln Pike
Maple Glen,  PA 19002

 (215) 643-0666

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (72 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/26/2014

"I always look forward to my dental visits here. Everyone is very pleasant, and the docs and assistants are skilled and caring. At my last visit for dental hygiene, the hygienist had called out sick so Dr. Laurito filled in for her and cleaned and examined my teeth and mouth. Another office may have re-scheduled the appointment, but at Aesthetic Dentistry everyone pitches in and works together. I know I'm in good hands with Drs. Blasek and Laurito and staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elaine C on 10/25/2014

"Thank you Mary, my teeth feel great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2014

"Aesthetic Dentistry is the place that takes your worries away with a TQM (Total Quality Management) Professional Team. From the welcoming Staff behind the appointment counter to the Doctor and his Assistants. You notice that as a patient you are treated with careful and beloved attention not found anywhere else. AD is the place you will trust to bring your children as well as your grand parents. R. A. Lacayo."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ronaldo A Lacayo. on 10/20/2014

"My teeth feel great!! Thanks Leila."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2014

"My teeth feel great!! Thanks Leila."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2014

"Always a pleasure!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judi Kearney on 10/20/2014

"Routine teeth cleaning was typically professional, efficient and comfortable. Leila was as good and friendly as always. Just a very friendly environment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave W on 10/16/2014

"I felt comfortable the entire time during my procedure. I had no pain during or after my cleaning. The staff did a wonderful job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Regan on 10/16/2014

"The best dentist and staff I have ever experienced. Thanks, Dr. Blasek"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JH on 10/10/2014

"A great visit per usual. Punctual, thorough and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Katie K on 10/07/2014

"Dr Blasek did a wonderful job. Very friendly staff too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/06/2014

"Very comfortable and friendly- going to the dentist can be a stressful experience, but here you know you will be greeted by friendly and professional people which alleviates that concern."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Margie on 10/02/2014

"Finishing up a root canal - first time - zero pain during the procedures! I have had cavities drilled and filled that hurt more (from others). Reasonable costs and extremely friendly and helpful assistants and admins! Had not been to a dentist in 15 yrs and I am actually excited about getting my first cleaning in years and a couple of other minor things taken care of."
5 stars (5 stars)
by James Kephart Jr. on 09/28/2014

"Very friendly and accommodating. Great dental office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/26/2014

"I was apprehensive about my appointment today but Tracy the dental hygenist made me feel comfortable and was helpful with my concerns. I know that she is a temp - you should hire her full time! And Dr. Paul is always helpful and caring :-) BTW, my rating is excellent in case the correct stars didn't highlight correctly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diane on 09/25/2014

"What more can I say?"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Phyllis S. on 09/22/2014

"I have not been to the dentist in 15 yrs. Everyone at the office was very nice and very professional. Examination was thorough and Dr. was honest - without beating me up too much about not having regular checkups. Incidentally, results were better than I had thought and I will be having my regular check-ups from now on!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by James Kephart Jr. on 09/15/2014

"I have been to this dental practice three times as a new patient in the last year and had a wonderful experience. I always am a little anxious when I go to the dentist but this practice is great from the moment you walk in to the gentle care and comfortable feeling during treatment and also after the procedures."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/09/2014

"Always prompt, dental hygenists are efficient and work is painless. Dr. Blaysek is great to work with and is not trying to sell me on services."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/09/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment