Office Summary

Rose & Hollander Dental Associates
10111 Valley Forge Circle, Suite S-111
King Of Prussia,  PA 19406

 (610) 337-2070

Dr. Keith Hollander, the Dentist Dentist, combines the art and science of dental medicine. He practices with his wife and partner, Patricia Rose,DMD. By pursuing advanced training in cutting edge technologies, we share options that offer our patients the most comfortable and cost effective care that balance their needs and desire for long-lasting, healthy smiles. Drs. Hollander and Rose have had extensive training in all aspects of general dentistry. They skillfully integrates traditional concepts as well as minimally invasive techniques that, combined the use of newer laser, ozone therapies and implants, allow for maximum preservation of tooth structure. Rose and Hollander Dental Associates are located outside Valley Forge National Park in the Valley Forge Towers, King of Prussia, PA. We give our patients "so much more than a beautiful smile". Dr. Hollander and Rose are graduates of Temple Dental School,and are Masters in the Academy of General Dentistry

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Invisalign, Sleep Dental Medicine, ClearCorrect
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (66 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Prompt service even when Glenn messed up the time...Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Glenn DiMino on 11/11/2014

"Prompt service even when Glenn messed up the time...Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Glenn DiMino on 11/11/2014

"Great job! Professional and personable at the same time. Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Peggy on 09/17/2014

"Another great visit with wonderful professional staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matt on 09/15/2014

"Another great visit with wonderful professional staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matt on 09/15/2014

"Drs. Rose and Hollander both provide great customer service, are true experts in their fields and deservie the highest praise. They constantly exceed my expectations."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Schultz on 09/11/2014

"Outstanding as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/31/2014

"I've been a patient at R&H for 14 years and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. Dr. Hollander is such a great guy and has a very good "bedside manner.â?? The staffers are obviously part of a team and share that team approach when dealing with patients. Thanks for the best dental care I have ever had."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave Camarda on 07/22/2014

"Had pain in gums in morning and they told me to come in. They fit me in and handled my pain quickly. I was on my way in no time-pain free!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura Cha cha on 07/18/2014

"Dr. Hollander is nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/08/2014

"The reason I am happy to drive down to your office from Pottstown is the both personal and professional experience that you provide without fail. I feel that I can not get better dental care anywhere else and not find friendlier dentists north of the Mason Dixon line."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joseph Wynands on 07/08/2014

"I've been with this family practice for 50 Years now. They have done all my dental work for my entire life and I'd recommend them to anyone. Friendly and professional staff. They have that special balance between professional and fun. If my teeth could talk they'd recommend you give this Dental Assoc a try! Thumbs up to Rose and Hollander Dental Associates."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chuck on 05/21/2014

"Great appointment. This office is thorough, make you feel extremely comfortable and confident in their abilities. The whole team is a cohesive unit. I would highly recommend them"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/20/2014

"Great all around staff and a dentist (yes, you Dr. Hollander) who really cares."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/01/2014

"Dr. Rose iss the BEST!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sally Lindemuth on 03/13/2014

"After 6 months of downsizing 5000 sq ft ,to 1500 and having to adjust to a high rise , I developed dental problems both cosmetically embarrassing and painful. I remember the day I realized I had to find a new dentist, I was so fatigued, I cried. Imagine my surprise to learn that a good dentist was in my building. Well, I guess it was my time for a bit of good fortune, as Dr Hollander and his team of professional ,charming ,kind , talented, and competent professionals were truly above and beyond my expectations in every category. I admire excellence in all fields of endeaver but it is a miracle that I was so fortunate to have this terrific group of people in my building. Praise the Lord!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeffnurse1953RN on 03/04/2014

"The location is very difficult to find...call first! Dr. is very patient and great with children. Ask about all fees before services are provided, including products."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2013

"The services offered by this practice have always been excellent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tim Fagan on 11/12/2013

"Professional and friendly service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Straub on 10/01/2013

"Great office staff ! They are always on time and the work done there is top notch. I always know they will do the job the right way opposed to the quickest. The ofice is super clean and staff are polite and effecient. I've been going there since I was a kid and wouldn't go anywhere else. Good people - Great work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ChuckF on 09/26/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment